Beli sheng siong ..... later sibeh siong binya lah ..... after wedding end of year ..... anyway i should be invited .... angpow money don't know enough or not binya ....

Thought you dropped dead already. You don't bluff. You don't buy supermarket shares. You buy horse racing bets...binya all the way!
Itu Lee bride .... gua guarantee manyak cantik binya at wedding ... tapi itu sheng siong anak sikit of a let down leh ....
Saya menunggu pengemubian anda. Emas putih seringgit saja boleh.
Emas ...? Mas ..lu eh silang tow ah !!
Jangan elak meet people session ..... sekali sylvia cane you ....!!

Saya elak dan tolak!![]()

The most funny part about IPOs for some companies is when they talk about having an IPO to raise a few million bucks for "growth and expansion".
The few existing directors and shareholders could easily pull together that few million bucks if what they really wanted was "growth and expansion".
It's pretty obvious what's the purpose of some IPOs.
The most funny part about IPOs for some companies is when they talk about having an IPO to raise a few million bucks for "growth and expansion".
The few existing directors and shareholders could easily pull together that few million bucks if what they really wanted was "growth and expansion".
It's pretty obvious what's the purpose of some IPOs.
Besides analysis, I also believe in luck.
Remembered that they tried listing twice before and given up because market was bad. So they are listing again which may mean market is going south - just pure speculation
Oh, one more question. After IPO, who are the shareholders at the suppliers end ah? Spiderweb? Just need to be mindful.
Maybe buy for capital maintenance, but high growth?:*:
I am not an expert, but imo these are some of the questions to ask and not just sold by marketing news.
Frankly, if an IPO stinks even from merely reading a Shitty Times article..... 
And we had the CEO selling his 1 million of his shares one week before the info on the suspension of services by the Australian authorities?

profit last year 40+ million....heard they paid staff up to 10 months bonus.....supermarket so good ah?
then they will be third time unlucky, this month will be a bad month to IPO.
Ya, looks like the curse of seng shiong is gonna come true. Maybe should ban them from listing forever so as to avoid another market crash.