• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG slut Joanne Peh - Angmo (cock) is big is good!

no lah the reason why sinkies are pissed is cos she just generalizes all ang mohs as simply bigger and better. Like there are no small sized ang mohs around?

It's just like me saying chinese are more successful than malays. Oh that sure gets your panties in a bunch.

no lah the reason why sinkies are pissed is cos she just generalizes all ang mohs as simply bigger and better. Like there are no small sized ang mohs around?

It's just like me saying chinese are more successful than malays.
Oh that sure gets your panties in a bunch.

Not true meh?

It's true to a large extent but when i say that certain forummers will get so butt hurt and then give examples of successful m&ds and this shows that not all m&ds are unsuccessful.

By now I thought shortchanged Sinkies have come to realise that big and long dicks are better is already an urban legend. yet now we have ignoramuses like Joanne Peh and Michelle going over the same old groove. Seems to make a lot of short willy nillies jittery and insecure.

Those who feel challenged phallically, do not fret. A woman's erogenous zones range from what's on the skin (clitoris) and what's no more than 2 inches into her vagina (the G-spot).

Many women have gotten off jacking with a man using his tongue on her clit. You need no more than the length of yr middle finger and thumb to squeeze or rub the G-spot. That really sends any nympho to high heavens, believe you me. So big dicks are a myth. In fact, what is sensitive on the man's dick is only the crown, or the glans. Now that is rarely more than an inch long, and is normally big enough to reach the G spot. the rest of the penis, or the shaft, is only to deliver the glans into the hotspot that is less than 2 " for most women, so besides this function, it is basically without much eroticism.

In fact, real women dislike men with long and big dicks - they hurt the cervix when the men bang hard, and is painful. that's why Blacks are feared, not becos they give intolerable pleasure, but unbearable pain.

So brothers, fret no more. It's the style, the technique, and not brute size that will make you loved by all women.

Short dickers, go forth and soon you'll be enjoying many hrs of orgasmic rapturous moments with yr ladies. They will beg you for more.

Bravo! Spoken like a sexologist/sex counsellor! Very true & u basically nailed it on the G-spot.

1. aiyoh!
2. local sheep just be patient.
3. plenty of spg are facing the same fate, cheated and dumped by the white guy thing.
4. big or small, ang mohs do play around.

1. aiyoh!
2. local sheep just be patient.
3. plenty of spg are facing the same fate, cheated and dumped by the white guy thing.
4. big or small, ang mohs do play around.

Ang Mors just wanna bang those stupid Asian chicks la. After those ang mors make those dumb sluts pregnant, they will fly off to their home country. Dumb sluts will then be like Maia Lee, do all sorts of things like remove tattoos to get a local man to take over damaged goods with freebies (raise other man's children).

So my advice: If a woman kana banged by ang mor and have a kid, dun ever take such slut.

but the singaporean women rather have white men children alone then to have singaporean children.

it must be hard to find a nice penis in singapore.

Ang Mors just wanna bang those stupid Asian chicks la. After those ang mors make those dumb sluts pregnant, they will fly off to their home country. Dumb sluts will then be like Maia Lee, do all sorts of things like remove tattoos to get a local man to take over damaged goods with freebies (raise other man's children).

So my advice: If a woman kana banged by ang mor and have a kid, dun ever take such slut.

ang moh prefer asian chicks because they cum faster in smaller holes. singapore women best, can mourn in english and are more efficient.

i read in a blog sometime ago and there is a singapore women who is excited about going to US.

she buy her own ticket to meet a white man there that she know over the internet.

she pay for everything just to go US to get a white penis in her. so funny.

Kingrant -yo, no need for inferior complex. How you rock the boat matters over size.

Some angmohs lord over us asians on their dicky tape. There was this bloody kiwi nutcase (creator of fxxckbook.com) who didn't quite get it why asian ladies would forego white dicks over asian. Pathetic loser actually needed generic el cheapo viagra to ge it up (true insider story)

Kingrant -yo, no need for inferior complex. How you rock the boat matters over size.

Some angmohs lord over us asians on their dicky tape. There was this bloody kiwi nutcase (creator of fxxckbook.com) who didn't quite get it why asian ladies would forego white dicks over asian. Pathetic loser actually needed generic el cheapo viagra to ge it up (true insider story)

Btw who says that white dicks are automatically bigger than asian?

That's why saying white ppl are taller than asians when there are very tall asians around.

Btw who says that white dicks are automatically bigger than asian?

That's why saying white ppl are taller than asians when there are very tall asians around.

What they failed to point out is that ang mor dicks are as soft as sponges. Papsmearer told me. He tried one i suppose.