Tonite Singapore Vs Malaysia....bookie say 3-2...zhun boh?

BusNo64

after lim kopi with my fren...he say bookie giving 3-2 to malaysia...dunno whether zhun or not....so i bet small small to tikam lah...;)

Haha if zun, then why need to tell u? Just whack all by himself can liao

Kick off soon.. I betting on 2-2 draw..

Ha ha... Just start less than 20sec Malaysia GOAL.

Expected Singapore fan in stadium will be quite now. Now more lion roar and drum.

WTF is Prata Man doin at the stadium..??? :mad:

CCB, Spore Pussies, game only played for less than a minute but Mudland Tigers already one goal up.. :eek:

Stupid farker Ah Tiong Qiu Li.. Got brilliant chance inside the penalty box earlier but fuckin Ah Tiong can't even trapped the ball properly..

Singapore 1:1 Malaysia now.

More than a quarter in the stadium waving Malaysian flags.

Must be Malaysian PRs in Singapore. :(

1-1.. Spore Pussies equalised thru FT Ang Moh Duric.. Now Game on..

Lions pls don't play cheat leh. Score through Ang Mor instead of locals

Ah Tiong Qiu Li just scored.. 2-1 to the Pussies..

I can hear loud roar of happiness from all Ah Tiongs in China and Spore..

PRC Mei Meis inside those KTVs at Jalan Besar will be dancing in delight..

aiyoh...............long ago, Fandi and Sundram already kelong liao lor.............and not just in M'sia Cup.......... what's new ?

Ah Tiong Qiu Li scores once again to make it 4-1 after Ang Moh FT scored earlier..

United Nations 4-1 Mudland Tigers..

Mudland fans throwing somethin on to the field..

Half Time now... Hmmm, I smell something fishy...:D