Ah Tiong Bu PE Teacher Abuse Sinkie 8 years old

MarrickG

bsfight.jpg

A PHYSICAL Education (PE) teacher from a top primary school has been sacked after she physically abused a pupil last Thursday.

The New Paper understands that the teacher, a Chinese national, pursued a Primary 2 boy who walked out of her volleyball class, declaring it "boring and repetitive".

The enraged coach then grabbed the boy by his hair and hauled him to the ground.

During the scuffle, which occurred in front of the rest of the class, the teacher allegedly slapped and kicked the boy, who then managed to break free and hide in a toilet.

Although the teacher was relieved of her duties with investigations by the school under way, one parent told TNP that he felt it takes "two hands to clap" in such an incident.

Read the full story in The New Paper today (July 20).

Ah Tiong Bu really fucked up. They should shove a hockey stick up her arse before deporting her. Anyway, why cannot hire locals to teach P.E leh? :rolleyes:

1. honest, today's kids are no angels too!
2. hopeless parenting skills.
3. such specimen shall turn out to be the same kind of toy soldiers that require a maid to carry his rifle in the battlefield.

1. honest, today's kids are no angels too!
2. hopeless parenting skills.
3. such specimen shall turn out to be the same kind of toy soldiers that require a maid to carry his rifle in the battlefield.

If a local Sinkie teacher whack the asshole student, then it is ok. PRCheebye whack local kids, cannot la!

PRCheebyes and PRCocks FUCK OFF FROM SINGAPORE! WE DON'T NEED YOU! :oIo:

sinkie loser here complain and complain in this forum and do not dare to go to the streets as though things will change. What a sinkie dumbfuck.

:oIo: cb kia tonychat,

so when will u find the balls to lead the thai yellow army for a protest? no balls.. yawn. :oIo::oIo:

sinkie loser here complain and complain in this forum and do not dare to go to the streets as though things will change. What a sinkie dumbfuck.

U lanjiao la. U find job liao or not?

Kan ni na bu lao chee bye! :oIo::oIo::oIo: This is the just the beginning. Wait till the 60.1%'s offspring kena bully by FT's second generation. Singaporeans are so screwed by PAP. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

U lanjiao la. U find job liao or not?

cb kia tonychat 'works' as a pimp for his thai ladyboy wife. he very thickskin and try to con some newbie here by saying he is an entrepreneur with some business empire.

...heard this case settled privately .....:o

....the father of the boy, as a punishment ..... abused the teacher for 2 sordid hours .....:eek:

.... heard cuffs were used ......:eek::o

Horny chao Ah neh doctor on molest case..

Ah Tiong Bu teacher kena complaint for abusing student..

I think tonite I'm goin to bonk some Pinoy pussy at Katong to salvage some local pride..:D

Kan ni na bu lao chee bye! :oIo::oIo::oIo: This is the just the beginning. Wait till the 60.1%'s offspring kena bully by FT's second generation. Singaporeans are so screwed by PAP. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Sooner or later this scene will be played out:

<i>Child returns from school crying. The parents ask their child what happened. Child shows them her injuries and describes her abuse by FTrash.

His parents try to comfort her, but to no avail. Tears still streaming down her cheeks, the poor girl asks her parents, "Whom did you vote for in the elections?"

Before the shocked adults can even respond, the victimized child cries, "Why did you vote for them to bring in trash to gang rape your daughter?" </i>

OBigood to the 60%. Pity the poor children though.

Wah, this type should be PTI in Cdo, Guards and SOF. Instead, we put them in schools and put sissies in the SAF! 摇头。摇头。

...heard this case settled privately .....:o

....the father of the boy, as a punishment ..... abused the teacher for 2 sordid hours .....:eek:

.... heard cuffs were used ......:eek::o

Rumours that three vibrators were used:D

Ah Tiong Bu really fucked up. They should shove a hockey stick up her arse before deporting her. Anyway, why cannot hire locals to teach P.E leh? :rolleyes:

lianbeng asks cooleo, "what on planet earth is that PRC charbor doing in our Singapore school? some more PE coach how can like that?":confused::mad:

I suspect the PRC coach must be some 6 feet tall ex 2nd liner national volley ball player.

School is right to sack the teacher cos she should have touched the student but the boy should be sacked too for walking out of a class. 8 years old already so guailan. knn will grow up to be a terror.