• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Young lions khairul amri get 4 thugs to beat up his wifey lover.

BusNo64

Khairul Amri - the national soccer player who went to Indonesia to play football leaving his young wifey in Sinkapore...his lonely wifey then got herself a lover...later Khariul Amri knoe about it through his frens...damn dulan kena made to wear green hat...so get 4 thugs to whack his wifey lover until so jialat dat the look like a bruised pig..:D:D:D:D:D...pls lah Khairul, how can u blame ur wifey if u leave ur horny woman all alone in Sinkapore while u at Indonesia enjoying with those ceweks here.....might as well make her wear chasitity belt... :rolleyes::D:oIo:

Pix on the left is Khairul wifey lover, pix on the right is khairul and his wifey

约会国脚妻 主管遭4大汉毒打

omy_20110710_news_soccerscandal_hh.jpg

与国脚妻约会,酒吧营业主管声称被4人围攻,打到面目全非,怒而报警!26岁国脚凯鲁阿姆里(Khairul Amri)被点名,被指在旁助威。

这起事件发生在7月7日凌晨约2时半,地点在兀兰第31街一座组屋。

24岁的伤者阿莫沙,被打到满脸鲜血,眼部瘀青肿大,鼻子、嘴唇、额头,可说所整张脸伤痕累累,手臂与胸口也负伤。

他告诉《星期天时报》,今年5月认识28岁的伊娃后,确实每星期约会一两次。

“凯鲁之前加入印尼球会,这期间去了印尼,伊娃便和我看电影,偶尔喝咖啡。”

凯鲁上月12日因伤回国休养,阿莫沙声称事发当天接到伊娃父亲来电,要在凌晨2时半见面。“我以为他想和我谈,便把我家地址给了他,没想到见面时竟然来了8人!”

他说,除了凯鲁,伊娃的父亲与哥哥,还有相信是凯鲁的弟弟,及另外1男3女。

国脚母亲力挺:凯鲁与妻很恩爱;国脚涉打人,前教练震惊

nabei, fuck people's wife then kena whack still dare to talk to the press and publicise the affair.

Khairul is a gangster anyway. He wanted to stomp some Ang MOHs head once his fellow team mate

Both of them are stupid.. I'm not goin to feel sorry at all towards this Mat who had been bashed up for seeing another person's wife.. He deserved it..

And I'm not goin to feel sorry for a stupid man like this football player who left his wife alone all the time and did not pay any attention at all towards her needs... He's just asking for trouble leaving his wife all alone in Spore...

Both of them are stupid.. I'm not goin to feel sorry at all towards this Mat who had been bashed up for seeing another person's wife.. He deserved it..

And I'm not goin to feel sorry for a stupid man like this football player who left his wife alone all the time and did not pay any attention at all towards her needs... He's just asking for trouble leaving his wife all alone in Spore...

Read the sunday times report and wanted to laugh at the guy who kenna bashed.
The way he made police report and talked to the press appears like he's the innocent victim of a senseless beating like that. :rolleyes:

Btw it's not Khairul's "young" wife. According to the report, she's 28, he's 26 and the other guy is 24. :o
And among the people were his father in law, brother in law and brother. He was supposedly there on crutches egging them on, according to the "victim".
Doesn't make it right, but it's telling if the wife's father and brother were also supposedly involved.

this kind of glorious adultery deed of course must tell the press lah.............

Amri pitiful lah...............suffer same fate as Joseph..............kana made to wear the ''big green hat''

Have to say that even without the beatings that guy looks like a pigg... haha get to screw already beaten up fair deal mah

so how? Khairul will go to jail?

I dunno why but if a chinese person got ppl to whack up a man for making him wear green hat ppl don't seem too excited.