• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Top 10 Most WANTED Members in the Forum

youtalkcock

Clones belonging to the same asshole. :eek:

Note : Some of them are not listed / visible in the members list but they exist.
In the old days i was assing them until they had no choice but to PM Leongsam to take turns to blow his dick. :biggrin:

tiuroyston46asshole
tiukaulehloumoh
tiukaurlehloumoh
tiulehloudau
tiulehloumoh
tiulehloumohkohai
Tiulehloumohkorhai
tiuleimuimui

Received_By_Kings
SamuelStalin
StonebridgeLeaner
DearestGodlikeWarlord
AncientPieceofPaper

lancheowman
lnchwmn2
lnchwmn4
lnchwmn_only
lnchwmn_rules
lnchwmn_returns
mudskipper

middaydog

We know too much about him liao.

- old man
- living in white man land
- Asian who likes to por lumpar of ang mors
- stingy (dun wanna upgrade servers)
- like to ride a bicycle
- self-proclaimed rich guy
- has word rage (esp when it comes to advice and advise)
- despise Chinese

- living with one woman in the last 23 years

barely less than a decade and you morons forget cheapjustice or cj, the con jobber. he's lurking with new handles and gathering support from the clueless, and is still wanted as a fugitive. keep your money tight in your arse. never go into so called business ventures with anyone here.

Muthukali

Clones belonging to the same asshole. :eek:

Note : Some of them are not listed / visible in the members list but they exist.
In the old days i was assing them until they had no choice but to PM Leongsam to take turns to blow his dick. :biggrin:

tiuroyston46asshole
tiukaulehloumoh
tiukaurlehloumoh
tiulehloudau
tiulehloumoh
tiulehloumohkohai
Tiulehloumohkorhai
tiuleimuimui

Received_By_Kings
SamuelStalin
StonebridgeLeaner
DearestGodlikeWarlord
AncientPieceofPaper

lancheowman
lnchwmn2
lnchwmn4
lnchwmn_only
lnchwmn_rules
lnchwmn_returns
mudskipper

great piece of work.

Maximilian Chua-Heng

LOL...Don't arrow me lah!

Upz MDDog! :p

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/l47qFBf9erM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

LonewolfAlfa

We know too much about him liao.

- old man
- living in white man land
- Asian who likes to por lumpar of ang mors
- stingy (dun wanna upgrade servers)
- like to ride a bicycle
- self-proclaimed rich guy
- has word rage (esp when it comes to advice and advise)
- despise Chinese

i thot he's a PR from some middle eastern cuntry living in a rented one room flat in toa payoh?

Frankiestine

barely less than a decade and you morons forget cheapjustice or cj, the con jobber. he's lurking with new handles and gathering support from the clueless, and is still wanted as a fugitive. keep your money tight in your arse. never go into so called business ventures with anyone here.
Cheap Justice that is one nick I haven't heard in a long time since Delphi days..

Windsor

Can I just give my 2 cents worth?

Bros...this is a forum where people come to talk cock sing song. Young, old, rich, poor, elite, non-elite, straight or gay, etc and etc., all should be welcome. We have democracy but freedom comes with responsibilities.

This forum is self-regulated and tools are provided to restrict unruly members from abusing the forum and disturb the peace. If we members have the same Groupthink and moderate ourselves and those who are causing problems, the tools have been provided. Put them to good use. If many here think one member is getting out of line, just infract and bring his reputation down.

In a democratic sense, we should not go on a witchhunt to destroy or bully any member, whether he is right or wrong. As part of the internet community, we should respect the protection of everyone's right of privacy. Words are just words and because we are not seeing each other, sometimes what is written can be misunderstood.

This is the beauty of cyberspace, and we have been given freedom like never before. I admit that there are a few who goes to the extreme in taking advantage of this freedom, but we have to accept that as a price.

I hope bros here can see my point and not get angry over these individuals. They probably do not have enough sense to know what is right and what is wrong. Their mind could be twisted and they are not very matured. Please make use of the tools you have to deny them that freedom to abuse the forum so we all can enjoy our time here.

Cheers :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: