Since almost all male Singaporeans has gone thru' NS, they should have NS Day. SAF only a small percentage of the total.
Who kena forced to wear No. 4 to work this morning by your boss?
i saw one bugger today in number 4 in my office building, wtf?
Aiyah .... nowadays the training how to compare with my time being trained by the the Israelites ?? That was sheer hell !!!
Then u must be in your late 50s or early 60s by now. I salute u, super old bird!
I in 60s already lah !!
After stint, I go sell beef noodles at Bugis street !!
last time, stint @ jungle ... now, stint @ hotel 81 ... :oI in 60s already lah !!
After stint, I go sell beef noodles at Bugis street !!
last time, stint @ jungle ... now, stint @ hotel 81 ... :o
last time, after stint go sel beef noodles ... now, after sting go drink heineken atau chivas ...![]()
Aiyah .... nowadays the training how to compare with my time being trained by the the Israelites ?? That was sheer hell !!!
my goodness, that was about 10 years ago liao - no longer liable liao.![]()
u learnt 2 b tough ... u learn2 2 b hard ... u learn 2 last longer ...... On a serious note, although under the Israelites, life was tough ....... I learnt mental toughness under them ......:o![]()