ACCEPTABLE? Fucking INDIAN FT BITCH Calls Singaporeans STUPID. Anyone Knows Her Addre

ahleebabasingaporethief

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">53152.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_1">Posted on 25 Jun 2011
Foreign mum refuses to pay for kid's ride at the mall, and calls S'poreans stupid

foreign_mum_refuses_to_pay_for_kids_ride-thumbnail.jpg

Enraged
91%

Shiok!
1%

LOL!
2%

So sad
0%

Sure or not?
1%

Bochup
5%

STOMPer shengstanley was furious when he encountered this foreign mother who held up the queue for a kid's ride at the mall by refusing to pay for it. She even told the other parents to shut up and called Singaporeans 'stupid'.

The STOMPer related the incident:

"This foreign mum insisted that she had the right to hog the kid's ride even though she had no intention of inserting the coins into the machine.

"Other paying customers were made to wait indefinitely so that their children could have a chance to ride on it.

"When asked whether she could give way to other paying customers, her retort was, "Have you ever been to a mall!"

"To make things worse, she questioned if we were Singaporeans.

"When the security guard was summoned to convince her to act reasonably, she challenged the guard, asking why he was not siding with her!

"To top it all off, she told us to shut up and called Singaporeans stupid!"

</td></tr></tbody></table>

Re: ACCEPTABLE? Fucking INDIAN FT BITCH Calls Singaporeans STUPID. Anyone Knows Her A

Try google. They now have image search. Maybe you can find something.

Re: ACCEPTABLE? Fucking INDIAN FT BITCH Calls Singaporeans STUPID. Anyone Knows Her A

Hey Lady, How dare you call Singaporeans stupid. We are a proud people and have our dignity and pride. We are thousand times over better then you people and the following are reasons to back me up in my challenge that we are smarter then you Indians for the following reasons. I am not going to expose all our good attributes for fear that you may emulate us, neither will I waste my time listing all the bad things about India Indians as the list is long. Read the following Missie Yindian;
1) We do NOT defecate (shit) in public and along Indian Railway lines like you filthy blokes
2) We do NOT Urinate in public like you bums do thereby making your country into the Worlds Largest Public Toilet
3) We are NOT Greedy like you people, who wants everything for free. A friend recently visited Incredible India. He lost his underwear which was left out to dry. He suspected the culprit as his Indian cousins wife. Stupid Indian can't even distinguish between a male and female undies!
4) We Do NOT lieterally paint Singapore RED as you people do by spitting reddish saliva (from sireh ) onto the streets, sides of buses, trains and walls.
5) Our command of English is much better then yours and we speak it clearly, unlike you filthy creeps, who appear to sing English instead of speaking with lot of emphsasis on RRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. "Yam I righter Madam Yindia"?
6) You are all bunch of cheats. Many Singaporeans have been cheated by India Indians.
7) You teach your kids the "good values" of cheating, frauding and other crooked stuff from a very young age. That's why they grow up and end up like you brats. We, on the contrary teach our kids the right things to do in life. Love the poor, sick and do charity work, help humans, animals, etc.. Most important we bring our children up as responsible citizens, unlike your people who burn public buses, loot poor store-holders and many more.
8) You come from a Nation of corrupted civil servants, political leaders who amass billions of rupees through crooked means. A nation where the poor are exploited day in and out. Just look at your Immigration, Customs, Police personnels at your filthy airports. This paels in comparison with us, Singaporeans.
9) You help with a bad motive. We offer help in all sincerity.
10) Your military leaders are corrupted. They are willing to sell their Nation. We are proud of our Nation and will defend it against anyone and people like you who have recedntly invaded our crowded country. I have many more to write but I will keep it as "ammunition" for my next walloping session.
Dey, very very mind-blowing, warsome (awesome), aar you feeling gooooood. Wake up Tangachi

she's right...................S'poreans are stupid and gutless..................

otherwise, PAP long gone....................and we have no FT problem liao...............

don't take it personally, NRI (non-resident indians, aka shit from india; NOT to be confused with indian singaporeans) have a strong sense of entitlement. probably to do with their caste system mentality.

in india, its perfectly normal for the assholes on top to shit on the cunts below. the cunts below will then lap up the shit from the assholes and take it out on the dicks they meet.

What's the difference between an ah neh and a bucket of shit

The bucket.

1. honest, just ignore such "stupid" mentality from an ugly creature.
2. just pray that no such specimen lives next door to you.
3. i have seen far too many of such characters.

A Pariah who thinks that she is so fuckin high class..:mad:

Someone should tell her right on her face to just fuck off back to her India shit hole slum...:mad:

Her fucked up face is a good material to be a punching bag..

2. just pray that no such specimen lives next door to you.
3. i have seen far too many of such characters.

Point number 2 is for bro zeddy....:D

Look at this cheebye ah neh bitch. Eat till so fat. Probably some useless shit who came to Singapore cos ah neh hubby found a job here.

"You sporeans deservce to be named STUPID. You are the one who support your govt policy to allow us, smelly and uncouth ah neh to enter Spore, get it?
More of us are coming to stink you all. hahaha"

:eek::*::*::*::eek:

"You sporeans deservce to be named STUPID. You are the one who support your govt policy to allow us, smelly and uncouth ah neh to enter Spore, get it?
More of us are coming to stink you all. hahaha"

:eek::*::*::*::eek:

evo5000-mask.jpg

If she were to do that in Taiwan, she would be reprimanded by all those around her immediately. The reason why she can be so blunt is because those (Singaporeans) around her are gutless and only dare to post their complaints in forum after the commotion over. If Singaporeans are more vocal about their rights and dare to reprimand uncivilised behaviour in public like the Taiwanese, you won't find the kind like hers behaving like so.

man_plays_in_front_of_children_at_playground__dressed_in-thumbnail.jpg

Another sample of chao ah neh fat fucks festering in Singapore.... All of them are fat like pigs.

sorry bro, but i have to say, "don't be a fucking pussy and take shit from some overweight, self-entitled bitch"

if you ever witness such loutish behaviour, i hope you have the courage to tell them to go fuck spider. i have, and it feels great to know i took a small, baby step in 'defending' my home soil. it definitely made me feel more patriotic than whenever i have to go back to ITI for reservist BS.

I was at Sentosa on Saturday. While queuing for drinks at Mac, this ah neh boy about 16 year old jumped queue and wanted to place order. I said "hey the queue is here. go queue if you wanna order". Chao Ah Neh boy replied "i am in the queue". This is when i flared up and fucked him "fuck you ok, this is Singapore. U better fucking queue!" At this point, chao ah neh boy diam diam go to the back and queue.

I can tell u those local Singaporeans around me were v surprised at what i did. So that's why they deserve to get fucked by foreign trash!

Another sample of chao ah neh fat fucks festering in Singapore.... All of them are fat like pigs.

Indians have nothing much to be arrogant about. This is what the motherland looks like... lining the shores of the beautiful and picturesque Ganges river.

attachment.php

• india-photos-36-560x420.jpg
    india-photos-36-560x420.jpg
    58.7 KB · Views: 311
  • india-photos-48.jpg
    india-photos-48.jpg
    65.9 KB · Views: 330

Alamak Sam, can you don't hotlink pics from Chinasmack? Do i really need to teach u how to do it the right way?

This is what we see...

4080146722.jpg

Point number 2 is for bro zeddy....:D

Ha..Ha..Ha.. Bro, 2 more weeks then I move out already to my new Hougang home... renovations all completed... No more Indian Ah Nehs next to my home again..:D

So far I got talked to some of my new neighbors when I went to have a look at the renovation job done to my new home... So far, so good....No Indian Ah Nehs sighted.. All my new neighbours all Sporeans....Chinese and Malay families...... but only slight problem, got this sissy local gayboy 2 units away from my mine...:D

I was at Sentosa on Saturday. While queuing for drinks at Mac, this ah neh boy about 16 year old jumped queue and wanted to place order. I said "hey the queue is here. go queue if you wanna order". Chao Ah Neh boy replied "i am in the queue". This is when i flared up and fucked him "fuck you ok, this is Singapore. U better fucking queue!" At this point, chao ah neh boy diam diam go to the back and queue.

I can tell u those local Singaporeans around me were v surprised at what i did. So that's why they deserve to get fucked by foreign trash!

Yeah Bro Cooleo, I support what you did to that small fuckin twit Ah Neh boy..
This small Ah Neh little bastards are an iritating lot....just like their scumbags fathers and mothers..:mad: