20 Foreign Talents arrested in Charles Chong's constituency

Re: BREAKING: 20 Women Caught NAKED in MIW Consituency During Anti-Vice RAID Last Nig

poor vietcong, they are probably force by poverty and ship by trio to singapore as slave labour to serve the pap dogs drinks.
The people who go to these bars are despicable sinkies, basically like allen chen, smartly dress highly educated, but babballing venomous languages day in day out.

poor thing ? do you want to give them donations ?

20110623_it_lcn_Raid4.jpg

20110623_it_lcn_Raid.jpg

20110623_it_lcn_Raid2.jpg

Re: BREAKING: 20 Women Caught NAKED in MIW Consituency During Anti-Vice RAID Last Nig

poor thing ? do you want to give them donations ?

He may have donated both in Xin Jia Por dollars & milk shakes...

PAP believed all these FOREIGN TALENTS have contributed to Singapore "biology" research. I wonder do they get presidential award or LKY scholarship for further "study".

The gov should be thankful to these foreign talents for without them our men guns would have gone rusty.

Not forgetting divorce rate gone up and marriage went down. Bravo to PAP influx of "foreign talent" policy.

He may have donated both in Xin Jia Por dollars & milk shakes...

because got ppl like him buying emotion ..thats why emotion is a good business in singapore .

Reminds me of the good old days at Egos (Serangoon Rd) and Kazam (Telok Kurau)! :D

Wa v fierce leh. I tot KTVs usually give handjob or at most blowjob? Can have sex inside meh?

ooh man... you must have missed the crazy times of 2006/07. :p

...... Mata kia have free show, then stop the action & make arrest...wahh!! I though since the previous MP handed over, the Joo Chiat scene had died down...

It shows that the new MP is even more on the ball now and is efficient in stamping out the undesirable things that may pop out now and then in Joo Chiat. 40% of the people have let him down, so he is trying to work harder and save the 60%.

By the way, Mata code of conduct states that male matas not allowed to touch female suspect. They know crafty female suspects can always shout "molest" to get some time off from the judge. Mata smart you know!

It shows that the new MP is even more on the ball now and is efficient in stamping out the undesirable things that may pop out now and then in Joo Chiat. 40% of the people have let him down, so he is trying to work harder and save the 60%.

By the way, Mata code of conduct states that male matas not allowed to touch female suspect. They know crafty female suspects can always shout "molest" to get some time off from the judge. Mata smart you know!

Amazing that you can turn it around from black to white when in fact it was the worst election results for the PAP shameless bitch. :eek::D