simple question

after you started a thread ..can you change the thread title after 10mins ?

bro... dun even say 1 min... even after i have posted, immediately i go try edit ... cannot leh....

bro...but that cb kia tony chat say can leh ...:)

lol... thats wat i curious too.. i go search what New Zealand he talking about...
i kena blurred .... he really kana smoked i think... :o

lol... thats wat i curious too.. i go search what New Zealand he talking about...
i kena blurred .... he really kana smoked i think... :o

hahaha bro...i think his ladyboy wife give him yaba too much liao .

can la ... but wifin, tink, 5 min oni ...

n oso ... u have not edited anyting in ze thread ... n oso, no 1 has replied 2 ze thread ...

can la ... but wifin, tink, 5 min oni ...

n oso ... u have not edited anyting in ze thread ... n oso, no 1 has replied 2 ze thread ...

bro..thankyou for the answer .

After you click post, no way. I tried to change the 50s music thread title immediately after I posted, but to no avail.

hahaha...my clone brother, why you ask such a simple question?
u very free isit? how is your weed growing?