no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 10,013 Points 113 Jun 23, 2011 #21 in fact, SAF remove, they dun defuse it.
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,458 Points 63 Jun 23, 2011 #22 lianbeng says, "please hold the bomb tightly in ur hands and dun u ever drop it - it might blow u up into pieces like those victims in pakistan or afghanistan! ur head might fly off to someone's dinner table."
lianbeng says, "please hold the bomb tightly in ur hands and dun u ever drop it - it might blow u up into pieces like those victims in pakistan or afghanistan! ur head might fly off to someone's dinner table."
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Jun 23, 2011 #23 lianbeng said: lianbeng salutes DPM Teo! called in SAF bomb disposal unit from SAF Ammo Base kautim liao. Click to expand... Strange. Minister of HA calling a unit belonging to MINDEF. What's the Hen doing?
lianbeng said: lianbeng salutes DPM Teo! called in SAF bomb disposal unit from SAF Ammo Base kautim liao. Click to expand... Strange. Minister of HA calling a unit belonging to MINDEF. What's the Hen doing?
singveld Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 3, 2008 Messages 23,454 Points 0 Jun 23, 2011 #24 why sinkies pay taxes , income taxes and gst? To enrich PAP and PAP dogs and their family or to provide public services. sometime, i have a feeling they are there to enrich themselves. In other country, we call them corruption.
why sinkies pay taxes , income taxes and gst? To enrich PAP and PAP dogs and their family or to provide public services. sometime, i have a feeling they are there to enrich themselves. In other country, we call them corruption.
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,458 Points 63 Jun 23, 2011 #25 GoldenDragon said: Strange. Minister of HA calling a unit belonging to MINDEF. What's the Hen doing? Click to expand... lianbeng says, "maybe MHA dun have such units lor so must activate SAF bomb squad."
GoldenDragon said: Strange. Minister of HA calling a unit belonging to MINDEF. What's the Hen doing? Click to expand... lianbeng says, "maybe MHA dun have such units lor so must activate SAF bomb squad."