• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

Wah went on hols for a couple of weeks and Come back to this. This is happening sia! Good job cooleo! It took me almost 2 hrs to finish reading this whole thread and I'm enjoying every moment of it. Thanks ah!:D Even though I didnt cross fire with ivebert, I really dun like the way he demeaned Singaporeans. If he is really a FT who become Singaporean during the later part of his life then the more he deserve all these! Dun thk he got the ucla brain leh, ESP when every words on his posts is all vulgarities. No content, no arguement and no substance. This type of thesis fail leh.:eek: How he can pass ucla and mayb got masters some more?!!!:eek:
Nvm I shall sit back n enjoy the show. Thanks for making this sticky. :D

Wah lan mai sabo hor! Don't mention my nick in the same breath with Ivebert leh! :(

Are u calling your lan or calling FOR it? :o

Ok lah, won't mention in the same breath. Next time, I will use a new "line". Not the same "sentence". :D

Wah went on hols for a couple of weeks and Come back to this. This is happening sia! Good job cooleo! It took me almost 2 hrs to finish reading this whole thread and I'm enjoying every moment of it. Thanks ah!:D Even though I didnt cross fire with ivebert, I really dun like the way he demeaned Singaporeans. If he is really a FT who become Singaporean during the later part of his life then the more he deserve all these! Dun thk he got the ucla brain leh, ESP when every words on his posts is all vulgarities. No content, no arguement and no substance. This type of thesis fail leh.:eek: How he can pass ucla and mayb got masters some more?!!!:eek:
Nvm I shall sit back n enjoy the show. Thanks for making this sticky. :D

untitledmnbvbn.jpg

hahaha! limpeh in sbf since long long time ago. from only reading to start posting. no need to porlumpar. anyway, i know u speak your mind without agenda and so do i. so its ok.

Wah, u know me better than myself, LOL, no malice intended lah :p:p:p

you're too nice.
I know u want to say Alamaking always speak his mind without thinking. :D
Si Swipey, why i feel that you are suaning me? lol :D:D

Weeee, my 4,444 post, LOL

Dedicate this no. to ivebert, whahahaha :D:D

FTrash ivebert holds the record for the most number of views on Caption Pic thread. :D

1173602650a48feaa66df5171f00d3e0d3b0a53f.jpg

Attention Everyone!

I have received a PM from Ivebert. He has apologized to me. I will like everyone to agree to let this matter rest if he makes a public apology to us and not pursue this matter further.

At the end of the day, this kind of thing can jeopardize one's career or reputation. I was the one who started this whole thing, but I want to end it right.

Everyone pls give your opinion. If the majority agrees, I will get him to issue us a public apology and promise not to bullshit in this forum again. In return, we will cease all efforts to track him down or shame him further.

... I have received a PM from Ivebert. He has apologized to me. I will like everyone to agree to let this matter rest if he makes a public apology to us and not pursue this matter further. ...
he juz started a new thread on tis ...