:(
In a "dick-off" between forummers Ivebert and Maximilian Chua-Heng. :o
Winner takes all.

When and how will this saga end?![]()
:(
In a "dick-off" between forummers Ivebert and Maximilian Chua-Heng. :o
Winner takes all.![]()
Wah lan mai sabo hor! Don't mention my nick in the same breath with Ivebert leh! :(
Wah went on hols for a couple of weeks and Come back to this. This is happening sia! Good job cooleo! It took me almost 2 hrs to finish reading this whole thread and I'm enjoying every moment of it. Thanks ah!Even though I didnt cross fire with ivebert, I really dun like the way he demeaned Singaporeans. If he is really a FT who become Singaporean during the later part of his life then the more he deserve all these! Dun thk he got the ucla brain leh, ESP when every words on his posts is all vulgarities. No content, no arguement and no substance. This type of thesis fail leh.
How he can pass ucla and mayb got masters some more?!!!
Nvm I shall sit back n enjoy the show. Thanks for making this sticky.![]()
Thanks bro for the popcorn combo set! Cheers!
bro , i think this thread going to last sometime .....i think just popcorn combo set is not enough ...paiseh .
![]()
U guys better order buffet catering
hahaha! limpeh in sbf since long long time ago. from only reading to start posting. no need to porlumpar. anyway, i know u speak your mind without agenda and so do i. so its ok.
Si Swipey, why i feel that you are suaning me? lolyou're too nice.
I know u want to say Alamaking always speak his mind without thinking.![]()
FTrash ivebert holds the record for the most number of views on Caption Pic thread.
![]()
Related???????
http://www.japantoday.com/member/view/ivebert
He has something going on for Kate Spate?
Good find bro. And with that, you can have an idea of who are his other clones in here.
he juz started a new thread on tis ...... I have received a PM from Ivebert. He has apologized to me. I will like everyone to agree to let this matter rest if he makes a public apology to us and not pursue this matter further. ...