Wow you are being nice and giving him face. Apparently he is a chao sinkie so it should not be an angmo pic.
Well at least he is wearing a diaper. Lol
Wow you are being nice and giving him face. Apparently he is a chao sinkie so it should not be an angmo pic.
Nope. I am my own idol. Just that you guys are making me scroll past pics which are not funny.
ok..good hes not your idol ...by the way the pics is to insult that gay ..and not meant to be funny ...sorry to disappoint you ..
Which gay?
>>2) This whole threat of having someone's IP address sounds like some ministers. Sam is not going to release any IP address because it is bad for business.<<
Sam already did. Just go look at the earlier postings by Ah Bui Char_Azn.
Look closer lah - that was some useless IP address. Sam trying to be funny.
everyone in this forum got their own target to whack . some target pro PAP , pro opps party , ah neh , FT , ah tiongs , singaporean , charbo .....ect and not forgetting your fav target tonychat . for me i will whack all delusion religious ppl ...but christains are my main target especially those who come in here and preach . if you look again at my post in this thread , i never post anything religous until that dumbfuck revelation and jesus start posting about their blind faith ...if that stop you from whacking tonychat ..im sorry
honestly stupid ?
I realize CharAzn likes to have an audience. That's why he is like that, that's why he rather be known as Eric Lum. He dun like anonymity. I suspect he is a virgin. I suggest you invest $100 or $150, go and screw a cat 150. It will relax you, release you from your preconceived ideas of life. You will be happier and more confident!
Drifter
after a gd nite sleep i hab cleared my mind. I hat xtians who insist on preaching every fuck place. Screw them. Carry on whacking those xtians freaks here. Be it tis thread or at the religious folder. I will join in too if u dont mind.
This thread damn bored liao, NEXT!!!
You can say what you like but the bottom line is that no sammyboy member has ever been busted for what he's said in any of my forums. Can't say the same about fuckwarezone and other SPH forums can you.:p
Don't worry. Uncle sammy will take good care of you.
sam knn! u better keep your words. anyway, in sg with isp all gov owned they can trace using ip address easily. no need cia or interpol effort. vpn also useless. when they suspect you, police will seize your pc then all evidence inside. no need time stamp. the best is not to give at all. but if u want to give fake ip address, i cant stop u then.