Chao ang mor kana beaten up by Local Sinkie Bouncer (Acceptable?)

cooleo

Zirca bouncers allegedly bash up patron until he's bloody and bruised

zirca_bouncers_allegedly_bash_up_patron_until_hes-thumbnail.jpg

A patron of Zirca was allegedly beaten up by a group of bouncers inside the club on the night of June 3. A senior bouncer then apparently went on to assault the victim's friend outside the club.

A STOMPer had written in to STOMP about the alleged incident, which was posted on Facebook, along with a photo of one of the battered victims.

According to the posting, three patrons of the popular nightclub in Clarke Quay first witnessed one of their friends getting bashed up by seven other individuals.

It is unclear what happened next, but the writer of the Facebook posting claimed that the bouncers took one of the three patrons mentioned earlier to the backroom and assaulted him continuously for at least three minutes.

The writer also claimed that one of the bouncers was drunk:

"It became quite apparent that the bouncer had been drinking -- shown by red eyes, flushed cheeks, and slurred speech. Surely that in itself is dangerous? Surely a bouncer would have to be clear headed at all times?"

The writer added that the senior bouncer allegedly went out of the club, walked up to one of the victim's friends who was standing outside another club called Le Noir, punched him on the side of the head, before walking away.

Said the writer:

"Both individuals are students who recently graduated from their schools, one looking to pursue further studies in England and the other due to serve National Service in Singapore.

"How can this club condone this behaviour, especially from the same people who are paid to ensure the security of their customers?

"Is it fair that said parties are scared to return to Zirca, for fear of physical assault from the staff?"

The STOMPer who alerted STOMP to this alleged incident also mentioned that two weeks ago, on a Friday, a bartender at Groove, which is part of Zirca, had thrown a glass at a patron and almost assaulted him.

Said the STOMPer: "I hear all sorts of horror stories about this place."

What happen and why it happen? Why bouncer choose him with so mant customer around.
The Ang Moh must be provoke the bouncer .

Looking at the chao ang mor's fuck face, and you will see that he seems like quite a guai lan fella. Chances are this chao ang mor really did something fucked up to get a beating from the bouncer.

When I was still cheonging nightspots I have seen too many drunk ang mors misbehave and those stupid enough to challenge bouncers always get the shit kicked out of them. When that happens I always offer the bouncers a cigarette afterwards and tell them 'job well done'!

Acceptable.:D

if u went to this clarke quay wich seems to cater for them and asian love to por their lumpar, i believe this punk sure lao lan.

and this stomper pls lah, u must be one of his local fren trying to claim innocent.:oIo:

What happen and why it happen? Why bouncer choose him with so mant customer around.

I used to know some bouncers because a few of my friends had to join that industry after graduating during recession. I was told most bouncers are there as a deterrent and don't like to whack patrons up. Because it will bring a lot of trouble later like police investigation. In fact, former 'customers' coming back with friends to seek revenge is a big problem for these guys. Also, most joints don't keep seowkia bouncers because it gives the business a bad name.

To be whacked until to jialat on the face means the angmor must have been sibeh kuailan and hitting the bouncers back. Obi good.

I know some Butter Factory bouncers. Very friendly chaps. According to them, they rather ask the troublemaker to go outside and cool down.

Acceptable.:D

if u went to this clarke quay wich seems to cater for them and asian love to por their lumpar, i believe this punk sure lao lan.

and this stomper pls lah, u must be one of his local fren trying to claim innocent.:oIo:

Correct ang mohs get treated better over there and yet this fella got whacked up.

This is something i have noticed about these bloody ang mohs. They love to guai lan and irritate ppl and when they get the shit kicked out of them they totally leave out the part where they guai lan others and only mention the part where they were whacked up and write all sorts of lies and nonsense like how they almost died etc basically cry father cry mother type of shit.

I also noticed that in ang moh countries they would usually have a convo before a real fight commences and it's during that convo where the ang moh try and sneak out of a fight despite being an asshole. In this case too bad for him in sg they'll just whack you up and he's even dumber to pick a fight with the bouncers in their place of work.

Must be the skin heads making a nuisance out of themselves la.....Any brudders with inside scope??

I see no reason why bouncers would want to jeopardise their rice bowl by whacking people up for no good reason. Not only that, they know very well they will be in deep shit if the police comes knocking at their door. This Ang Moh must have gone overboard to provoke the bouncers. Even without the bruises and injury, his look is a perfect template of a SLK. :(

You know there's something else i have noticed. When an ang moh sees another ang moh being whacked up they'll somehow automatically defend the ang moh despite the fact that it's the ang moh that provoked the fight.

If you happen to see this news being reported in the expat forum for example, i can bet almost 80% of the ppl there would be on the ang moh's side simply cos he's another ang moh.

Like he'll ignore everything else about that ang moh being an asshole for eg and just lament that he's so poor thing and so on but you won't see it with other races like chinese for eg.

It's good that ppl here support that ang moh being whacked up. Remeber the incident of the taxi driver and passers by being whacked by 3 ang mohs and it took 1 yr for investigations to commence cos a minister came in.

Honestly...I think Sinkees should have tons of experience dealing with chao ang mo to realise now that they really have nthing much up their sleeves....i guuess in the 80s, the pinkerton syndrome is kinda rampant...but nw...i see more and more sinkees giving the angmos the fingers...and farking them off when needed....

True but i think there are more balls carriers compared to ang moh fuckers.

Recently went to this seminar. The speaker is a chao ang mor (Briton). Useless bugger. Did not provide applicable tips and his presentation slides were rubbish. Can you imagine a table full of numbers and not sorted by ranking or any order?! Cheebye piece of garbage. Only good for show. Talk with an accent, but reality is full of bullshit.

Pui chao nua. Luckily i dun need to pay for the seminar.

on a plane trip recently I met an ex australian serviceman. Nice friendly guy and was happy to chat when I told him I'm from singapore. Turns out he was based in selarang camp for a while during the early 70s.

He told me this story about a group of american sailors who stayed there and they were bullying a local cab driver who was driving them back from town. After he dropped them off, they continued abusing him as he was driving off. Then the driver buay tahan and stopped the car. He got off and beat the shit out of them with kungfu moves. That's 1 versus 4 or 5! The next day the other soldiers in camp (including the aussie bloke) saw their bruises and laughed at them non stop. They messed with the wrong cab driver!

on a plane trip recently I met an ex australian serviceman. Nice friendly guy and was happy to chat when I told him I'm from singapore. Turns out he was based in selarang camp for a while during the early 70s.

He told me this story about a group of american sailors who stayed there and they were bullying a local cab driver who was driving them back from town. After he dropped them off, they continued abusing him as he was driving off. Then the driver buay tahan and stopped the car. He got off and beat the shit out of them with kungfu moves. That's 1 versus 4 or 5! The next day the other soldiers in camp (including the aussie bloke) saw their bruises and laughed at them non stop. They messed with the wrong cab driver!

Serious?

Local cab driver fights with 4-5 service men not ordinary men and wins?

Wow never seen that before. Nowadays it's cab driver asks for help from 3 passers by vs 3 ang mohs and they got whacked up cos they didn't really fight i guess.

1. such expats or children of expat or foreign children are definitely not some goody materials in the first place.
2. why did the bouncers pick on these particular two?
3. they should know why!
4. such foreign trashs are no different from sheep, finger pointing when in trouble.
5. just take a good look at the west! plenty of such kind.

Serious?

Local cab driver fights with 4-5 service men not ordinary men and wins?

Wow never seen that before. Nowadays it's cab driver asks for help from 3 passers by vs 3 ang mohs and they got whacked up cos they didn't really fight i guess.

I think during the early 70s singapore was a very different place. Still many piakia around plus Bruce lee fever was still raging.