strange animals from around the world ..

1 more strange 1...Lepidoblepharis buschwaldii...1 of de smallest gecko ever found...

article-1268080186195-08A05287000005DC-921397_636x596.jpg

wow...cool ...if im the one who find it i will be rich ..hehehhe.

U can try spending ur weekend bashing around...Malaysia national park...or Indonesia rain forest...n try ur luck...:D:D

bro...i once spend 3 days " somewhere " in singapore finding Singapore Blue Tarantula ...;) . 3days i make sin$60k ;)

http://www.reptilesncritters.com/singapore-blue-tarantula.html

Seriously...there r much to discover in ancient rainforest around us...lots of time...photographer set out to film something simple but luck strike n they found something entirely undiscovered...alamak think i better spend lesser time on games n get my butt out with macro lenses again...:D:p

bro...nature is free and sometimes can find " gold " . better not let goverment see this thread , if not going to send AVA and collect all the "gold " . ;)

The coconut crab, Birgus latro, is the largest land-living arthropod in the world...KNN i bet dog see dis oso run...:eek::D:p

giant_coconut_crab_08.jpg

Nice little froggy...But try not 2 touch it...coz...1 gram of posion can kill 15000 men...din say bout women or ah quar thou...:D But i guess kill 1 or kill 15000 doesn't make much different...u r still dead anyway...:p

To po2wq : Dis 1 can eat onot i oso not bery sure...oni say cnot touch neber say cnot eat...:D:D

Phyllobates-terribilis-yellow1E.gif

thankyou for sharing...i believe theres still many strange looking fish in the deep ...yet to be discover yet .

So drifter do you import and export these weird looking fish too?

I hear you deal in the exotic animals trade but these exotic animals are typically wild life everyone has seen before.

Nice little froggy...But try not 2 touch it...coz...1 gram of posion can kill 15000 men...din say bout women or ah quar thou...:D But i guess kill 1 or kill 15000 doesn't make much different...u r still dead anyway...:p

To po2wq : Dis 1 can eat onot i oso not bery sure...oni say cnot touch neber say cnot eat...:D:D

this Poison dart frog actucally only have poison in the wild ( because in the wild they eat fire ants which give them the poison ) ..captive dart frog will lose it poison because no fire ants to eat . so i can say it fucking safe to handle them ( i sell them in my shop too , they comes in different bright colour , very cute ) those native ppl use the poison on their skin to smear into blow darts and hunt for bigger animals ) .

can eat 1 anot? ... :confused:

if i were you i rather eat this as sashimi ...but expensive sia ...;)

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yo-YfDgrwl8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The coconut crab, Birgus latro, is the largest land-living arthropod in the world...KNN i bet dog see dis oso run...:eek::D:p

giant_coconut_crab_08.jpg

bro dont say dog run hor ..even japanese yakuza see already also run ...;)

So drifter do you import and export these weird looking fish too?

I hear you deal in the exotic animals trade but these exotic animals are typically wild life everyone has seen before.

i dont deal with those deep sea fish ..because they wont survive in normal fish tank condition . i only trade with strange beautiful exotic reptiles and animals ...including tiger ...yes tiger too .

this Poison dart frog actucally only have poison in the wild ( because in the wild they eat fire ants which give them the poison ) ..captive dart frog will lose it poison because no fire ants to eat . so i can say it fucking safe to handle them ( i sell them in my shop too , they comes in different bright colour , very cute ) those native ppl use the poison on their skin to smear into blow darts and hunt for bigger animals ) .

ps: even can eat also no meat ( size of singapore 10cents ) .

this Poison dart frog actucally only have poison in the wild ( because in the wild they eat fire ants which give them the poison ) ..captive dart frog will lose it poison because no fire ants to eat . so i can say it fucking safe to handle them

ruby-poison-dart-frog-playing-dead-cuyabeno.jpg

U toking about born and raised in captivity? If so yes but dun tell po2wq...wait he realli go outside anyhow catch 1 n cook 田鸡粥...:D:D Jus out of curiosity...wat do u feed em?

ps: even can eat also no meat ( size of singapore 10cents ) .

ruby-poison-dart-frog-playing-dead-cuyabeno.jpg

U toking about born and raised in captivity? If so yes but dun tell po2wq...wait he realli go outside anyhow catch 1 n cook 田鸡粥...:D:D Jus out of curiosity...wat do u feed em?

dont need born in captive too...once they are collected from the wild and no fire ants to eat they will lose its poison . by the way singapore dont have that ..if got i also become rich ...;)

feed them with pinhead ( baby crickets )