• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prince William Divorces Kate Middleton After 5 Weeks

Yeah your fucking head is very big but no gray matter substance too. Ugly, fat and still not married despite hitting your 30s already. Probably too ugly and poor to be considered by real women bwahahahaha.

lianbeng saw u at infraction log liao but why u slammed at singveld?:D

Received_by_Kings is gonna be assed by me very soon.....hehe

Good things must wait. Hehe....he will soon be assed for more than 24 hours. Maybe weeks if i like.

LONDON—Barely a month after marrying 29-year-old Kate Middleton in a royal wedding ceremony watched by an estimated 2 billion people worldwide, Prince William announced Tuesday that he and Middleton have divorced and that the entire marriage was "a tremendous mistake in every possible regard." "I really don't know what I was thinking—we're a terrible match, I don't love her and never have, and, to be honest, I never really had any interest in being married in the first place," announced the now unattached Prince William to a dead-silent British press corps. "People thought our wedding was some sort of fairy tale, but I assure you it was all just some ghastly ceremonial farce that got out of hand. I'm just relieved it's over, frankly. And I'm glad I'll never have to see that awful woman again." Prince William then told the assembled reporters, "Well, see you all later," smiled, and walked back into Buckingham Palace.[/QUOTE]

1. bro, no offence.
2. though i am no fan of the brit royalities.
3. but this is some kind of sick joke leh!

This is not even a joke. Jokes are supposed to be funny. It's like saying... Haha your dog's head got cut off by me. Haha....:rolleyes:

Yes. The divorce is confirmed.

The reason given by Willy is that Kate is too thin and every time they have sex, Willy always bang the hip bones while in the process of penetration. in dialect, it is called .... dil dou guat ....:o:o::(eek:

the prince so fast lose alot of hair. he looks like he is in his mid 40s actually. cmi. kate also must be shocked by his transformation.

like the indiana jones and the last crusade the nazi bad guy drink wrong cup and hair drop eyes retreat back into sockets and turn into skeleton.

or the priest movie where he kena bitten by vampire and drop all hair turn into the hairless half-breed vampire.

scary!