They're much better than SQ girls, period.
how can they be better than SQ girls when they smell like peninsula plaza.
Cheap skate like you, dun expect much standard from you.
They're much better than SQ girls, period.
never fly the cheapest airlines. they get the same plane from same manufacturers, they have to cut cost somewhere, maybe maintenance of the plane?
They don't employ Angmohs, but some of the Myanmar girls are 'mixed' so they have that angmoh look.
My many trips with MAI were pleasant to say the least. The cabin crew are the cream of the crop from Myanmar, so expect them to be courteous and cultured.
In KL I've met some Burmese that look more like Indians but never seen anyone with an angmo look. I may fly with them just to see what the stewardesses look like![]()
Burmese have darker complexions, probably due to geographical proximity to India
You like guys huh![]()
![]()
Reputation is more important than whether an airline is cheap or expensive.
International reputation of SIA and thai airways are very good. I only fly these two if i go to Bangkok.
If i fly to UK, i fly SIA or BA, if i fly to holland, SIA or KLM, if i fly to germany SIA and lufthansa.
What air asia ? what myanmar airlines ? rubbish.
you asked for stewards? didn't you ? he just show you what you want. Here i paste for you in case you forgot.
Originally Posted by johnny333
I may fly with them just to see what the stewards look like