Local Sinkie Boy 16, make Younger Sis Pregnant! (Acceptable?)

cooleo

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?t=200965

Samster (M)

My Reputation: Points: 8 / Power: 0
shawntan is Cool - loads of Potential

Help!! I made my sis pregnant
I know many will curse & swear. But this is my way to ask experience guys here for advice. i made my own younger sis pregnant she's 15 only & i'm 16..We just found out when we bought a tester this morning.

Can i ask anyone here do know where i can bring her for abortion? Because she is underage & i need to be safe about bringing her where to do it.

I'm really sorry & i regret now. We slept in the same room as we stay in a 1 room flat in amk with my mum...Every night our mum is on night shift at factory so we are left alone at home. I'm a boy also & sexual thought are growing as well as my sis...Anyway because of 1 wrong incident made us use each other as sex partner. I did not use condom because i got 1 stupid friend told me u can ask ur sex partner to urine the sperm out after u shoot inside..Damn it...Thats why for the past few months, i been shooting in everytime we fuck...Now i'm into trouble already..

Pls help me. Let me know how much i need & where i can go for the abortion..

see told you guys, i still don't understand how come our birth rate is so low

After all these years, the old man is still talking about graduate parents producing kids like his own, that's why he considers the current birth rate as low.

Apparently, some people are more human than others. Also, you can misfire, but make sure your son doesn't come out white

poor genes parents shouldn't get married...
coz
it will only produce poor genes offspring.

:o :( :o

how come no one teach him to use water hose wash out :D

the kid must be 1 hellava idiot with itchy cock. maybe he's another of those mutts that enjoy incest activities, in the privacy of his own home.

So...he ish de son and oso de son in law of hish mama?? He ish de uncle and father of de child...Piang eh...relationship getting bery hock chup leh lidat...:confused:

>>Dirt 3, Brink, Darkspore, Fable 3, Dungeon Siege 3, Section 8:Prejudice, Witcher 2, Two World 2, L4D2, Homefront, Crysis 2, Shift 2, COD, Battlefield BC2, Dragon Age, Fallout....<<

:eek: Wa lan eh, u open gameshop one is it? Why u play so many games?

>>Dirt 3, Brink, Darkspore, Fable 3, Dungeon Siege 3, Section 8:Prejudice, Witcher 2, Two World 2, L4D2, Homefront, Crysis 2, Shift 2, COD, Battlefield BC2, Dragon Age, Fallout....<<

:eek: Wa lan eh, u open gameshop one is it? Why u play so many games?

Becoz...if i dun play game...i end up go kio kway...at least play games boey tio STD...:D:D:p