• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TPL Pics - Captions Please

tinpeiling2.jpg

When I have to study all the issues, my headache is so bad, and my head feels like its this big before exploding.

middaydog

pic5.jpg

Miss Hee Hee : Just brush those fuckers aside la, tell them it's honest mistake, can?
Miss Rin Tin Tin : good Idea, OK la I will do that.

talkincock

pic5.jpg

Miss Hee Hee : Ooi.. latest KS stocks just arrived. Go check it out ok?
Miss Rin Tin Tin : Okay thanks for the information. Join me?

Samthaikong

pic7.jpg

TPL : Untie Lucy. Don't worry I will include you in our next mass Kate Spade bag purchase for Marine Parade resident. Moreover you voted for me. 20% discount for you.

Untie : I am forever grateful. Now I can also do the kawaii pose to show my husband. You are his idol.

NoNewsGood

pic60.jpg

"Oh god, please announce the results for Marine Parade quickly. I can't hold my breath any longer with these stinky peasants around me..."

patrickv

pic7.jpg

TPL : Ah Ma, later if got ppl ask u, dun forget to say your name is denise ho, my facebook admin ok. dun pichia lobang. if not we both jiak luck liao.

"I pray very hard to Father, Son and Holy Goh that I can win."

"Our father, who art in Istana, hallowed be thy name. Thy MP come, thy Kate Spade be done, now and for the next Election"

"My hubby tell me if I pray very hard every night to our god, Lee Kuan Yew, our wishes will come thru"