hahaha...u mean so few char bos in this forum.
lidat how to say SBF is the bestest forum?????

bro..if your main concern is only charbo ..then you shouldnt come in here ...![]()
lolabunny is a charbo ? i thought hes a man act as woman here ? how do you know they are married and lau ?
hahaha...i am concerned for Sam kor...if the forum do not not have male and female and white and black and brown and yellow.......then is not good enough to be called the bestest forum.
Believing there are charbo forummers in here is like believing the Oppo will win a GRC!:p
Hey bro, I never say they lau ok? Don't get me into trouble ok?
cathy and porkchop both said they are married.
lolabunny is definitely a char bor, although I've never met her. Talks like one, writes like one, acts like one, must be one!![]()
hahaha...not that we are tiko pehs lah....but we need charbos to brain wash them about Papee and AP.i think this forum dont need charbo ..in fact charbo comes in sure kena whack ...
hahaha...not that we are tiko pehs lah....but we need charbos to brain wash them about Papee and AP.
sure anot ?![]()
ok...lah... i said they lauanyway , if a woman talk like one , write like one , behave like one .. also not 100% charbo . can be ah gua too ....
ps : but it was you who say cass888 abit lau and not so chio ....![]()
Bro, based on my vast experience dealing with char bor, I trust my instincts.
And yes, I did say that about cass888. But not the others hor! :o![]()
hahaha....I swear........it is true but not the whole truth......
GE2011 is a watershed.....screwed up and we can kpkb for another 6years.
hahaha...agree, she is also quite young..
lolabunny is definitely a char bor, although I've never met her. Talks like one, writes like one, acts like one, must be one!![]()
hahaha...agree, she is also quite young.
hello bunny....long time NSNP....are u ok?
do you think singaporean will kena fucked this coming elections again ?
hahaha... bro, say hello and you think so far.wow..you change target liao ..what happen to your gugu ?
hahaha...if only i have the crystal ball.
it was quite gloomy few weeks back.....but now it seems to be improving with some real hope as the quality of AP had improved.
Bro, like that good lah .. At least I can score some points from Cass888 ...but as you mention that she a bit lau and not so good looking ( somemore know her looks )...I a bit sianzzz...liao:(