simi si NPNT?NPNT ........![]()
we will know sg gals love to jump on ang mo.
how come ah neh smelly dick dey also love?
recently i saw increasing sight of sg chi gals with ah neh dick.
hugging, holding hands.
Coz local Chinese gals have come to the realisation that Ah Nehs are useless. A big cock is better than those puny, stinko keling ones.Coz local Chinese gals have come to the realisation that Ah Beng (NS) is useless. Its better a black cock than a limp cock.
-
shit skins have smaller dicks compared to chinese ones. It's also in the world wide country comparison.
What's the point of being better endowed as you claim, when local Chinese gal does not want Ah Beng (NS) sperm?
-
NPNT ........![]()
Female need to be pamper. Ah Neh will try to do anything to get to eat the white abolone after that they beat the girl up. Many these case have happen. Before the girl the talk ... how good theirs Ah Neh boyfriend and they threat girl better. After being eaten up after few month different story appear.
What's the point of being better endowed as you claim, when local Chinese gal does not want Ah Beng (NS) sperm?
-
No Picture No Talk la.. brudder...
Picture bo ?
itz usually at crowded area, i admit i no guts to take pics openly.:oIt's very weird all cos they saw say maybe 1 chinese gal with 1 keling and they can come up with a conclusion that many chinese gals or more chinese gals are dating shit skins.
I have see ah neh gals with chinese guys before but i'm not making up conclusions.
ooi kotek, diam lah.:oIo:Coz local Chinese gals have come to the realisation that Ah Beng (NS) is useless. Its better a black cock than a limp cock.
-
we will know sg gals love to jump on ang mo.
how come ah neh smelly dick dey also love?
recently i saw increasing sight of sg chi gals with ah neh dick.
hugging, holding hands.
why? are they degenerating?![]()
esp ah neh?![]()