Including you.the mass hordes of uneducated and useless Sinkie Peasants here

I miss his Sinkie chides and can use him as an ally against the mass hordes of uneducated and useless Sinkie Peasants here
why you miss me har? I dun tag team with a low life sinkie loser. You want to be my ally, then you must prove yourself more to be a worthy sinkie basher.

A Sinkie has the following traits
1) Lowly educated
2) Visits prostitutes
3) Gambles on 4D,TOTO
4) Pirates movie, songs, games
5) Ball-less in real life
6) Never lived in US or EU
7) Speaks disgusting Singlish
8) Lives in pigeonhole HDB
9) Loves hawker center trash food
10) Jealous of PAP salaries
11) Internet is his whining/ranting space
I miss his Sinkie chides and can use him as an ally against the mass hordes of uneducated and useless Sinkie Peasants here
I miss deepthroating on tonychat's limp maggoty dick..
also Clinton666 and Yellow_People.
all you assholes might have different agenda and purposes but your target audience is the same so an alliance is highly possible.
Sammyboy Axis power.

You got it wrong lah.
Yellow_People is only against Singkie Ah Bengs. You try to criticise Singkie Ah Neh and see what he says?
And Clinton666 and Ivebert are arch enemies. Didn't you know that?![]()

Their target audience are almost the same. Ivebert and Yellow can join forces to attack Singkie Ah Bengs which are the majority of us here. To form an alliance, they have to give and take / accommodate each other, eg Iverbert should praise Singkie Ah Neh occasionally or Yellow to close one eye whenever Ivebert whack Ah Neh.