• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

God Punished Japan For Their World's Leading Porn Industry!

clinton666

The recent Earthquake and tsunami is God's punishment for Japan for the millions of porn videos Japan released to the world each year. These extremely filthy videos are worse than the radiation released by their nuclear plants.

Jap porn are extremely gross, featuring BDSM, sex with dogs and other pets, mass gangbang and bukake, cum drinking, pee and faeces eating, petite japs with big black cocks, young sailor moon girls with very old men etc.

These filthy and gross vids has angered God so much that He decided to wash the sins of Japan clean with the tsunami. Japan must stop making porn videos and embraced God or they might have a magnitude 100 earthquake soon:mad:

lianbeng welcomes clinton666 back to sammyboy!
long time no see liao, did u just got resurrected?

The recent Earthquake and tsunami is God's punishment for Japan for the millions of porn videos Japan released to the world each year. These extremely filthy videos are worse than the radiation released by their nuclear plants.

Jap porn are extremely gross, featuring BDSM, sex with dogs and other pets, mass gangbang and bukake, cum drinking, pee and faeces eating, petite japs with big black cocks, young sailor moon girls with very old men etc.

These filthy and gross vids has angered God so much that He decided to wash the sins of Japan clean with the tsunami. Japan must stop making porn videos and embraced God or they might have a magnitude 100 earthquake soon:mad:

Welcome Back

The forum needs your honorable spastic maggoty presence

Don't forget to clean with antiseptic wides after you masturbate your arsehole tonight

Clinton666 trying to sound Godly... there are factual errors in his post - Jap porn does not have bestiality

Welcome Back

The forum needs your honorable spastic maggoty presence

Don't forget to clean with antiseptic wides after you masturbate your arsehole tonight

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

Say ahhhhhhh :mad:..your American black bang bros want to drown you with their cum.. your black worshipping wifey will help to jack off the big cocks of your big black lovers:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Gravure can or not? ;)

1_Nonami-Takizawa-2.jpg

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xxIC2bV4uBY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

You retarded gay dog:mad:

I remember you, you were that faggot who punched your mother when she threw away your gay porn magazines:mad::mad:

Haven't you die of AIDs yet:mad: :oIo::oIo:

you retarded gay dog:oio:

Say ahhhhhhh :mad:..your american black bang bros want to drown you with their cum.. Your black worshipping wifey will help to jack off the big cocks of your big black lovers:oio::oio::oio:

you scumbag... Dont reply to your own clone !

After kena spotted now you malu liao , kei kei wan to start new thread !

you think we stoopiak ah ??? bo liao ... :rolleyes:

You retarded filthy chicken:oIo:

You are way past your expiry date and only Banglas will want fuck your maggoty arsehole in the bush:oIo::oIo::oIo:

They are different, bro KNNBCCB.
One screws only Sinkies, the other screws everything including maggots.

Classic case of left hand talking to right hand :D
Insane in the main brain :p

you honorable spastic maggoty retarded gay mangoose !

how cum you know all these ?

y say liek that when u get to enjoy their pormn as well?

uncle botak..
how can you act with an anime ?
i give you the best reality sailormoon !
best song !! :D