so will you let her rape you ?i think HC is not sinkies, she is from msia
I pay $10K for a samester to seduce Ho Jinx and make Pinky a cuckold, the guy must also post online a high-definition quality sex video of he and jinx.![]()
even the guy doing 69 with her ..no one in the right mind will pay for those video .
u are dead wrong, ang mo gao and ah neh likes it
If no need condom, GMS may be keen.
i dont mind importing 0.001 thickness condom from japan for him .
Just to let you know hor, GMS doesn't pay type. Everything also want free. Not only you have to pay for 'long' you have to pay for freight too.
she is very rich and powerful![]()
Testing...Testing... 1 , 2 , 3 ...
GoldenDragon, talking bad about me again...
![]()
how you know hes freeloader ?he comes to your KTV never pay money is it ? knn ..this Ah Goh ...he thought you open charity company is it ?
Testing...Testing... 1 , 2 , 3 ...
GoldenDragon, talking bad about me again...
![]()
From my intelligence sources - human and technical.
your sources chun anot ? might be his political enemies at work ..