Chee thanks contributors: We don't have to follow LKY's script

metalslug

http://yoursdp.org/index.php/news/s...s-we-dont-have-to-follow-lkys-script#JOSC_TOP

Chee thanks contributors: We don't have to follow LKY's script
Tuesday, 15 February 2011
Singapore Democrats

Dr Chee Soon Juan talks about the recent ground-breaking success of the online drive to raise $20,000 to pay the fine that the Judiciary imposed on him for exercising his right to free speech. He urges Singaporeans to stand up for their rights and reminds the people that they are not powerless.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MIZ2FcUWzOM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

of cos! he can say those words!

He broke the laws and ask people to pay for it??!

You call this integrity?

He puts all the balless armchair critics to shame ! Especially those who support the opposition cause while at the same time try very hard to appear that they're smarter than courageous opposition figures such as Dr Chee.

of cos! he can say those words!

He broke the laws and ask people to pay for it??!

You call this integrity?

The law that your PAP master create to suck dry the people? OR the law to screw those worthless sinkies daily. Or the law that allow you to lick your master's balls daily and get some money treats from them?

What a sinkie loser.

Chee shit , some folks wipe his ar*e . Simple as that.

chee soon juan has got more balls than most of us put together i must say

In politics, balls not really critical when one has the brains. Better to have both but to choose one, I will take brains over balls.

Ah Ram, between balls and brains only. Btw, black dress must have stockings! High heel shoes. Yummy yummy. Song-song to Jurong and back.

For myself, must have both. Balls without brains is chigonglan, and brains without balls is kiasi.

Yean eh ,

You forgot about thong or G-string lah
:p

Wahlaneh! You made my day. Brings back fond memories.

Thong or G-string beh chee kek liao. Leave it open is the bestest. Won't smell later coz alreasy aired.

Is he here to talk about his problems and thanking those supporters who helped him to stay out of trouble? Can he stop making more problems for himself and help others with their problems?

Old habits die hard lah.
Chee is like a PAP nappy , always around their ar*e and full of sh*t
:p