• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We're concerned about GMS

Forvendet

"The root cause of minorities being left behind is a result of dysfunctional families."
- Goh Meng Seng, Sec-Gen, National Solidarity Party; 15 Feb 2010.
-----------------------
"Whether you like it or not, we will need more Malays or Indian candidates in order to field more Chinese candidates. Without them you cannot contest more GRCs."
- Goh Meng Seng, Sec-Gen, National Solidarity Party; TOC; 27 Oct 2010.

This is the photo that triggers such silly devilish attacks of me... The Politics of ENVY and Jealousy really can make people go nuts...
Cpt Goh Meng Seng
:D

image.php
<!-- / sig -->

Goh Meng Seng's election messages:
1. The MP's job is not really about taking care of the ward

2. I don't want to end up in a sorry state like JBJ.
3. I want to do away with the $40k HDB grants for young couples buying a new flat"
4. I have seen UFO flying over Singapore

:oIo:

Agree.

I spoke to an alien this morning. She said that they are abandoning their plans to invade Earth.:o

You must have spoken to your wife this morning, half drunk, and she decided not to invade your tent by the pond, yet. :rolleyes:

Oh come on! Give me a break! I should be least of your concerns! ;)

Goh Meng Seng

GD... u beats me to it.... Was about to post.... Take a break... have a kit kat!!

The lesson to learn is .
One can offend a 君子, but never try to debate with a 小人.

GD... u beats me to it.... Was about to post.... Take a break... have a kit kat!!

Same same bro. No worries. You should stock up many cartons of Kit-Kats coz GMS will require lots of breaks once GE comes. Can also buy Panadols for him. After GE, stand-by masks.

He's already so fat and you still make him eat chocalate? :eek:

If he does not wise up and carries on with this internet talk when he should be doing his walkabouts, we will sadly see maboky back in parliament again.

unless WP, RP, SPP or SDP decide to contest in tampines, maboky will certainly be back in parliament. :( dat why i say we tampines residents damn suay, of all ppl we kena GMS as our oppostion choice.. PUI!!! KNN SIBEH SUAY!!! :mad:

GMS won't win.

unless WP, RP, SPP or SDP decide to contest in tampines, maboky will certainly be back in parliament. :( dat why i say we tampines residents damn suay, of all ppl we kena GMS as our oppostion choice.. PUI!!! KNN SIBEH SUAY!!! :mad:

Exactly, except forget about SPP and SDP too.