• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

man and woman fightin outside resort world casino...

BusNo64

dunno abt the guy...but female definitely look like prc bitch...

<embed id="mediaObj" flashvars="firstMediaSrc=http://fun.omy.sg/content/flv/sftp_37893.flv&autoPlayMedia=false" wmode="transparent" quality="high" name="mediaObj" style="" src="http://fun.omy.sg/common/media/swf/vodcast.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" height="302" width="320">

1. no doubt about it.
2. ah tiong with his prc mei mei.

another sinkie man kena whack by woman ......krappppppppppui .

1. no doubt about it.
2. ah tiong with his prc mei mei.

that's no ah tiong. it's a sinkie talking gibberish singlish and a dash of ah beng mandarin. in vegas, both would be smashed to the ground by security in seconds.

The security guard is one full head taller than them and stood there doing nothing but watching. Singapore security guards going GMS style - look after only but don't take care. :(

may be dreaming about ufo's while collecting pay.

Are u saying a potential 'politician' is like a security guard? :p

I heard he's an army captain. He'll look after his men but won't take care of them. In military terms, it means he'll watch you die and collect your body at best, don't expect him to save you. I've watched him at the Serangoon Rally 2006. He said leave no man behind, referring to James Gomez. Both of them resigned from WP. Fortunately, I wasn't in his unit or party. :cool:

Last night I was talking to an alien.

She told me that after Labour Day, they will be invading Earth.:o

What have you been smoking beside drinking and womanising? :confused:

I heard he's an army captain. He'll look after his men but won't take care of them. In military terms, it means he'll watch you die and collect your body at best, don't expect him to save you. I've watched him at the Serangoon Rally 2006. He said leave no man behind, referring to James Gomez. Both of them resigned from WP. Fortunately, I wasn't in his unit or party. :cool:

GMS leave no man behind? HAhahahah!

You are correct. GMS left WP first and James Gomez left only last year to start SFD and join SDP.

GMS was the first "quitter". All the rest including his long time friend Abdul Salim left much later. They stuck with WP until they saw better pastures elsewhere. And when the rest left, they (Salim, Wai Leng) left as a group. It is they who left no man behind, not GMS.

When his long time companion Ramseth started posting about being GMS spokesman, GMS also left him behind. It is Ramseth who did not leave GMS behind, not the other way round.

:D:):p

huh? how come dis thread abt fighting at casino kena turn into GMS bashing? :p...u all really miss him...;)

GMS is the number one opposition politician with the "AH Q" mentality.

Whenever we see other people displaying "AH Q" mentality, automatically we think of GMS :D:D:D

dunno abt the guy...but female definitely look like prc bitch...

/QUOTE]

Winners don't behave this way. I always leave smiling. That guy must have lost money. The woman merely provoked an upset man.

I just love it when such incidents are link to GMS:D
Reminds me of Macau :D:D

real story was that this spore man brought this prc to casino to gamble together..... later lost money ..... and said to her you are a jinx ....:o

SG man: Why must everything be about money?

PRC woman: If not about money, about what? Love?