kukubird58 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 2, 2009 Messages 3,393 Points 0 Jan 20, 2011 #141 GoldenDragon said: KTV meimei no need to kai siow. They will kai siow themselves to you when you masuk KTV. Click to expand... hahaha...of course......but this is like punting mah...must have kang tao1.
GoldenDragon said: KTV meimei no need to kai siow. They will kai siow themselves to you when you masuk KTV. Click to expand... hahaha...of course......but this is like punting mah...must have kang tao1.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,752 Points 113 Jan 20, 2011 #142 kukubird58 said: ... sob...sob...my gugu ran off with botak already......... can kai siow your ktv meimei or not? Click to expand... u can ask ah equalisation 2 kai siow ah siow tien 2 u ... :o
kukubird58 said: ... sob...sob...my gugu ran off with botak already......... can kai siow your ktv meimei or not? Click to expand... u can ask ah equalisation 2 kai siow ah siow tien 2 u ... :o
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Jan 20, 2011 #143 kukubird58 said: hahaha...of course......but this is like punting mah...must have kang tao1. Click to expand... If I kai siao to you say c pay solid, I must have already makaned her eh? How can I kai siao someone I had before to my bro? I don't want you to smell my leftover lah!
kukubird58 said: hahaha...of course......but this is like punting mah...must have kang tao1. Click to expand... If I kai siao to you say c pay solid, I must have already makaned her eh? How can I kai siao someone I had before to my bro? I don't want you to smell my leftover lah!
kukubird58 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 2, 2009 Messages 3,393 Points 0 Jan 20, 2011 #144 po2wq said: u can ask ah equalisation 2 kai siow ah siow tien 2 u ... :o Click to expand... eek......don't want...this 1 ah pek makaned many times liow..
po2wq said: u can ask ah equalisation 2 kai siow ah siow tien 2 u ... :o Click to expand... eek......don't want...this 1 ah pek makaned many times liow..
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Jan 20, 2011 #145 kukubird58 said: eek......don't want...this 1 ah pek makaned many times liow.. Click to expand... Oi ..... you can't tahan my lingering old man smell ah ....?? Anyway ....Carlsberg now..... terror reduction of pricing if buy more at supermarts !!:o
kukubird58 said: eek......don't want...this 1 ah pek makaned many times liow.. Click to expand... Oi ..... you can't tahan my lingering old man smell ah ....?? Anyway ....Carlsberg now..... terror reduction of pricing if buy more at supermarts !!:o