• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai Wuji got elected! a lesson for GMS

wahlaneh...
actually it was 吴金生 who helped 赖戊己 to 拉票 but keep quiet. :D

wahlaneh...
actually it was 吴金生 who helped 赖戊己 to 拉票 but keep quiet. :D

To be fair, Lai Wuji also work his ass out during the campaigning.

Of course he was lucky that his father-in-law help him and it made the difference.

:D

Of course he was lucky that his father-in-law help him and it made the difference.

wahlaneh...
if his father-in-law 吴金生 never helped him 赖戊己 for the sake of his wife 吴秀琴 D/O 吴金生, even if he worked till his ass burst also no use lah.:D
how to pull those last 800 over tickets in such a short time?:confused:

Who's Lai Wuji? I searched through the Singapore Parliament website but couldn't find his name. Malaysian politician?

Alamak! they were talking about the Channel 8 Taiwan drama "LOVE" not the real ParLeeMent! ha ha!

Taiwan ParLeeMent!

Alamak! they were talking about the Channel 8 Taiwan drama "LOVE" not the real ParLeeMent! ha ha!

Taiwan ParLeeMent!

wahlaneh...
u think no such thing in our own parliament?:confused:
i believe to a certain extent there is u know?
maybe different version only lor.:D

Oh so dats hw he gt in? Gosh tot really own effort din catch dat part so will zhizhong Kenna jialat? Hate him n Xiaoyu

wahlaneh...
if his father-in-law 吴金生 never helped him 赖戊己 for the sake of his wife 吴秀琴 D/O 吴金生, even if he worked till his ass burst also no use lah.:D
how to pull those last 800 over tickets in such a short time?:confused:

Correct, old man did help him. But if Lai hadn't worked work to garner the other votes, that 800 wouldn't make much difference!

wahlaneh...
same like our own MPs lor if they lazy dun wana walk the ground to 拜票 also useless.:D