1 plate of Char Kway Teow and given to someone who not only did not fulfill his promises and me ended up costing even more plates of Char Kway Teow.
![]()
Many unnecessary things i have bought... thinking back... very Bodoh..![]()
kukuness.....SGD500k lesson in 1999...
im not talking about your HDB ....![]()
my girlfren :(
how much u paid 4 her? ...my girlfren :(
how much u paid 4 her? ...![]()
i thought you going to say punggol nasi lemak![]()
all his CPF ....![]()
SGD500k ? i missed out that "k"... tot was 500 bucks.
You must be loaded with tonnes of cash ...![]()
No matter how expensive, at least I can fill my stomach and is tangible, unlike the Char Kway Teow with return for more plates somemore to be given away.
To be honest, just ate the Punggol nasi lemak a couple days ago, after the gambling losses, I notice the price list that use to display is no longer there, so conservatively ordered egg, luncheon meat and ikan billis, cost me $3.40. Ya, that's my fixed for the month.![]()
i think i should change the thread to " what is the most expensive thing you paid for and you regreted it " .