Singaporean or Japanese artist?
nihon jin ..i got some from thai ,amsterdam and singapore artist .

Singaporean or Japanese artist?
I will probably get it after NS. Don't want to be anal-ed during the 2 years of slavery.nihon jin ..i got some from thai ,amsterdam and singapore artist .![]()
I will probably get it after NS. Don't want to be anal-ed during the 2 years of slavery.
of course. wrong decision leads to eternal regret.chose one design that really suits you ...dont follow fashion ..or you might regret .
I will probably get it after NS. Don't want to be anal-ed during the 2 years of slavery.
of course. wrong decision leads to eternal regret.
Why your dog so horny, I can see it's kuku prick standing up.:p
The tattoo looks like a portrait of your dog. is it?
Just taken Viagra.
OK fuck the Ang Mohs, but seriously how to rescue someone from under attack by a pack of dog huh? Got experience to share. No gun how?
if you kena by my pitbull...you just need to say your last prayer ...of course even god cant help ...![]()
i also curious... ang moh so big size.. also can lose to those doggies...![]()
bro.. tat one really your dog ah ? haha... i tot is the same dog that kill that ang moh ? pitbull huh ...![]()
bro...4 pitbull can bring down one tiger ....![]()