• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm very disgusted with former 民进党主席施明德

I would have many better offers than that lah. I can pick one of my female fans for example.... ;)

You have fans? Female ones somemore? The only fans you have belong to Sharp, Toshiba, Akira and Mitsubishi.

Count me in then. I'd be consultant to the ladies. :D

Why don't you entice TracyTan to pose with UncleYap?

kukubird58: Paiseh, have to involve your Tracy. Let's test Ram. See if he is the can or cannot.

Wow, you see me so up ah? Thank you. But I must politely decline coz uncle very bad with computers and photography matters.

But, if it involves women, drinking, gambling and pai kias, please invite me. I used to be Head Anti-ViceSSSSS in S'pore!

I thought you used sell only Vicessss in Spore? :D

I am independent. Can not afford to get restricted by any party constitution / discipline. I must have my own political freedom without any such burden. Hate to entertain any more requests / requirements to restrain or slow down or soften. I help many fighters and parties without asking for anything in return, but I must keep my own ways to a free style fighting, no boxing cloves, no condom!
:p

If you are serious about advancing the cause of the opposition, I beseech you to retire immediately. Stop clowning around. I can understand the motivation behind your action. It is so obvious where you are coming from.

I am GoldenDragon. Check with your bosses and they will tell you don't mess with me. Coz I am even aware how many backside hairs you possess.

By being independent, as you yourself claimed, instead of being resticted by being a party member, you are free to roam and cause damage wherever you go. Something you can't do when tied to one party.

I even noticed the 'england' of yours. It is not consistent at all. At times, you write like a PSLE grad. Other times, it showed remarkable improvement.
You need not explain or wriggle a way out coz you always enter into cul-de-sacs.

No one in S'pore curse LKY the way you do. And I am sure it is not because LKY left your mum when you were a little boy. It is not like you are XiaoYu and LKY is Wu Jinsheng in Love.

Why are you not seen around Ravi any more har???:rolleyes:

Mission accomplished. Move on. They say cannot have 2 tigers on a mountain. Same same - cannot have 2 madmen together. Wait, while Ravi is certified mental, uncleyap is trying to act like one.

Why don't you entice TracyTan to pose with UncleYap?

kukubird58: Paiseh, have to involve your Tracy. Let's test Ram. See if he is the can or cannot.

I entice no lady to do any such thing. But for those who do it out of their own free will, I can advise them how to pose. :D

hahaha...isit, I didn't know you like to raw...
I had always thought you were close to CSJ...or is that history already?
At the moment are u supporting any party or any 1 in particular.....

In GE2006 I was very sure that LKy old dog will try to destroy SDP/CSJ so I went to support then, and awaited the dog, you all know what famiLEE LEEgime did then, and how I fought closely with SDP/CSJ. The end result is SDP survived and grew stronger and have strength and courage never seen in Singaporean history, famiLEE LEEgime is no match and can never try again. I paid my price and got my intended results.

What had never been told much is that I never agreed with Democrats in value and principals it was all the way a series of very difficult compromises in order to fight LEEgime together. The weaker and frightened fighters were trying to have CSJ stop me and hold me back because some of them will pee in their pants as I dealt with business in my way, this I am quoting exactly the words that came directly from the horse's mouth. These are recorded by District Court Judges over the last few years of trials which are public records still not very well know publicly, that I acted all independently after GE2006, apart from SDP/CSJ, because I reject their attempts of moderation on my own freedom of political expression. Basically after GE2006 was over I am no longer their election agent, I had never been a member, so their rules can never be applied on me. I had explicit understanding to act freely and apart from any group discipline / rule ANY TIME, therefore I am no part of any assembly / procession organized by CSJ/SDP.;)

I am very reluctant to compromise so much like I did before, it is no longer necessary. Old Dog ran an unchecked rampage to destroy JBJ Tang Liang Hong Francis Seow CSJ... until I ambushed him in GE2006.

In the past Barisan Dr Lee Siew Chow JBJ CSJ etc were all too kind to deal with LKy in Chinese called 肉包子打狗,有去无回。Like throwing Bak Pao at dogs, and dogs and gobbled them all up, the dogs got used to eating up kind gentle oppositions like that. CSJ was sued after fired from NUS, he sold his private house like JBJ did and paid the defamation suit.

Not any more after I took part in the game. I quietly inserted razor blades inside the Bak Paos before throwing them at dogs, they gobbled up in GE2006 as usual, and together with the Paos they coughed out their own tongues and blood. :cool:

They will never try it again.

;)

要肉包子打狗,先轧几片剃刀片进肉馅里。

You forgot to take a look at yourself via the puddle of your own dog urine? What position are you in to define opposition cause?

Late JBJ also never attempt to assume this role. You?

The rest of your BS, you go and read your own craps, I am not interested.;)

If you are serious about advancing the cause of the opposition, I beseech you to retire immediately. Stop clowning around. I can understand the motivation behind your action. It is so obvious where you are coming from.

I am GoldenDragon. Check with your bosses and they will tell you don't mess with me. Coz I am even aware how many backside hairs you possess.

By being independent, as you yourself claimed, instead of being resticted by being a party member, you are free to roam and cause damage wherever you go. Something you can't do when tied to one party.

I even noticed the 'england' of yours. It is not consistent at all. At times, you write like a PSLE grad. Other times, it showed remarkable improvement.
You need not explain or wriggle a way out coz you always enter into cul-de-sacs.

No one in S'pore curse LKY the way you do. And I am sure it is not because LKY left your mum when you were a little boy. It is not like you are XiaoYu and LKY is Wu Jinsheng in Love.

You forgot to take a look at yourself via the puddle of your own dog urine? What position are you in to define opposition cause?

Your English seems to have mysteriously improved within minutes! It is indeed a miracle or someone is doing the work for you?

People like you can be detected miles away. Even if you jump into a canal flooded with Eternity parfume, I can still smell you. Hahahaa!

Whether you are interested in my BS, it doesn't mater. I love exposing frauds. Unlike fraud goods, fraud humans are terribly dangerous things.

Why bring in JBJ? Compared to him, I am nothing. JBJ is like an ocean. I just happen to be a drop of sea water. You? You are poison water. Do not continue to entrap innocent chaps who may have a different political inclination. We should PNG you in SBF.

In GE2006 I was very sure that LKy old dog will try to destroy SDP/CSJ so I went to support then, and awaited the dog, you all know what famiLEE LEEgime did then, and how I fought closely with SDP/CSJ. The end result is SDP survived and grew stronger and have strength and courage never seen in Singaporean history, famiLEE LEEgime is no match and can never try again. I paid my price and got my intended results.

What had never been told much is that I never agreed with Democrats in value and principals it was all the way a series of very difficult compromises in order to fight LEEgime together. The weaker and frightened fighters were trying to have CSJ stop me and hold me back because some of them will pee in their pants as I dealt with business in my way, this I am quoting exactly the words that came directly from the horse's mouth. These are recorded by District Court Judges over the last few years of trials which are public records still not very well know publicly, that I acted all independently after GE2006, apart from SDP/CSJ, because I reject their attempts of moderation on my own freedom of political expression. Basically after GE2006 was over I am no longer their election agent, I had never been a member, so their rules can never be applied on me. I had explicit understanding to act freely and apart from any group discipline / rule ANY TIME, therefore I am no part of any assembly / procession organized by CSJ/SDP.;)

I am very reluctant to compromise so much like I did before, it is no longer necessary. Old Dog ran an unchecked rampage to destroy JBJ Tang Liang Hong Francis Seow CSJ... until I ambushed him in GE2006.

In the past Barisan Dr Lee Siew Chow JBJ CSJ etc were all too kind to deal with LKy in Chinese called 肉包子打狗,有去无回。Like throwing Bak Pao at dogs, and dogs and gobbled them all up, the dogs got used to eating up kind gentle oppositions like that. CSJ was sued after fired from NUS, he sold his private house like JBJ did and paid the defamation suit.

Not any more after I took part in the game. I quietly inserted razor blades inside the Bak Paos before throwing them at dogs, they gobbled up in GE2006 as usual, and together with the Paos they coughed out their own tongues and blood. :cool:

They will never try it again.

;)

要肉包子打狗,先轧几片剃刀片进肉馅里。

Most impressive indeed! A pity you were not talent spotted by anyone of substance.

To me English isn't a respectable language, little value to me.;) Applying my mind and effort to English is a waste of time. Rotten Ang Moh is good Ang Moh.:) Staffs more important to me are in Chinese. Using Ang Moh is a compromise to communicate with Indian & Malay Singaporeans only. Ang Moh is god to dogs like LKy, I don't give a shit.:D

I know why you don't give a shit. Coz you are shit yourself! Don't kpkb at LKY for nothing. He could be your papa.

The msg to the forum is this, there is no need to attempt to define "OPPOSITION CAUSE". Opposing causing against famiLEE LEEgime is very vast and some factions are actually in conflicting positions / angles against each other. This is only natural because LEEgime is a tiny famiLEE that rule single-handed for decades.

Attempt to fix any "OPPOSITION CAUSE" , will only lead to unnecessary disagreement and arguments or even division or fights, because the vast opposition will NEVER agree with each other. This is illustrated by the big number of small opposition parties contesting this coming GE.

The practical strategy is to surround and besiege famiLEE LEEgime from all positions and via all angles, and attack them cornered in the center. Avoid firing at each other among ourselves. Fire only on famiLEE LEEgime.

We don't have to agree with each other, but we don't attack each other, we all attack only against famiLEE LEEgime.;)

化整为零。
零即是灵活。

It had been a serious problem of the past when one opposition disagreed with another they called each other a mole or fake opposition. This worked wrongly to advantage of famiLEE LEEgime. We must all begin to understand the big picture, that we all have different perspectives and causes and approach, but cooperate in limited areas whenever and wherever possible, and avoid unnecessary conflicts. Stop repeating the same past mistake over and over.

Uncle Yap is a kind man with a bulge in his pants offering help to distressed virgins. Experienced women give him a wide berth!

uncle yap,

forgive me for being brutually honest. you have this gift of turning someone with you against you. luckily i am a die-hard oppo supporter. even if clowns like yourself or gms run for polls, u will still get my vote.

but trust me uncle yap, you are really pushing it and making things harder for oppo. you are certainly not helping their/your cause.

thank you.

This ain't the normal, honest, innocent response from someone wrongfully accused. Do not sweep the dirt under the carpet. Confront the allegations head-on, boy. Don't always LKY this-and-that. Compared to you, LKY is a nobody.

The msg to the forum is this, there is no need to attempt to define "OPPOSITION CAUSE". Opposing causing against famiLEE LEEgime is very vast and some factions are actually in conflicting positions / angles against each other. This is only natural because LEEgime is a tiny famiLEE that rule single-handed for decades.

Attempt to fix any "OPPOSITION CAUSE" , will only lead to unnecessary disagreement and arguments or even division or fights, because the vast opposition will NEVER agree with each other. This is illustrated by the big number of small opposition parties contesting this coming GE.

The practical strategy is to surround and besiege famiLEE LEEgime from all positions and via all angles, and attack them cornered in the center. Avoid firing at each other among ourselves. Fire only on famiLEE LEEgime.

We don't have to agree with each other, but we don't attack each other, we all attack only against famiLEE LEEgime.;)

化整为零。
零即是灵活。

It had been a serious problem of the past when one opposition disagreed with another they called each other a mole or fake opposition. This worked wrongly to advantage of famiLEE LEEgime. We must all begin to understand the big picture, that we all have different perspectives and causes and approach, but cooperate in limited areas whenever and wherever possible, and avoid unnecessary conflicts. Stop repeating the same past mistake over and over.

Let me teach you something to solve all your animosity towards our dearest leader, LKY. Why don't you finish him off?

I am also very curious that despite all your bad-mouthing our beloved MM and he knows your identity, he has yet to sue you. Very strange indeed.

LKY doesn't believe animals can be taken to court? Please enlighten. Bro kukubird58 just SMSed me to inform that they have a court to hear cases in SPCA.

uncle yap,

forgive me for being brutually honest. you have this gift of turning someone with you against you. luckily i am a die-hard oppo supporter. even if clowns like yourself or gms run for polls, u will still get my vote.

but trust me uncle yap, you are really pushing it and making things harder for oppo. you are certainly not helping their/your cause.

thank you.

Opposition cause is too vast.

famiLEE LEEgime had incurred too many people to come up against them all for different reasons.

I can tell you that even within these existing not-so-huge parties, they are not fully agreeing with the common manifesto, people just only compromised and teamed together that's all. It is just the same in PAp, it was easy when there were plenty of pork to share in the barrel, things gets ugly when there is shortfall.

After Old Dog Thief LKy, the many politicians have each wanted a different Singapore, each with their own vision. Because LKy had been steering everything all these years, all the dissatisfaction can be political energies focused on famiLEE LEEgime. This is a valuable but temporary advantage which will be lost when this dog stop to breath.

When it come to that stage, it is very hard to discuss now about who will fight against who and how or when.

Cantonese says 好难讲咯!