• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China foods - Fake wine, tofu... and now fake eggs

It is lead, molten and carbonised and filled into pencils.

ram ..dont anyhow say leh ...dont know say dont know lah ...got many ppl in this forum are smart enough to check leh...:D;)

I heard about it in China around that time or maybe earlier.
It is brilliant really able to fake eggs.

yes...when comes to fake stuff ...china number 1 . when i saw the news in japan ...i was like WTF .. :eek: PRC businessman really can go miles to make money ...

There is a video in youtube where a chinaman shows how he make fake eggs.

you mean this ?

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/T55tz4qwFMo" frameborder="0"></iframe>

they even got fake disneyland ....hahahaha

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MNzjIaDE5kU" frameborder="0"></iframe>

ram ..dont anyhow say leh ...dont know say dont know lah ...got many ppl in this forum are smart enough to check leh...:D;)

Yeah, sometimes I anyhow say to check to see if people really check. :D

OK seriously, I was mistaken. It's graphite, not lead in pencils. :o

I'm trying to track down that kindergarten teacher who told me it's lead. :mad:

ok...we forgive you ...just dont do it on your next post ....;):D

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PtXnUEW_OXw" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hdUWzH8o30g" frameborder="0"></iframe>

What is shocking about PRC producing fakes and pirated goods? They are well known for it 10 years ago.

:rolleyes:

Of course, that's what they teach there. It's a PAP kindergarten. :D

by the way , kindergarden teacher got teach kids how pencil was made meh ? your IQ MUST BE VERY HIGH in order to get enlisted in that KINDERGARDEN .:D;)

Little Ram : Teacher, what is this? How come can write with it?

Teacher : It is pencil. It has lead, that's why can write with it?

Little Ram : Teacher, what is lead?

Teacher : It's called in Chinese. That's why pencil is called 铅笔。

Little Ram : Teacher, what is this? How come can write with it?

Teacher : It is pencil. It has lead, that's why can write with it?

Little Ram : Teacher, what is lead?

Teacher : It's called in Chinese. That's why pencil is called 铅笔。

so your teacher never explain how pencil was made ? ? ;):D

Actually, she whispered to me, stop asking "why" or "what" or "how" questions and after class, she'd buy me goreng pisang and ice kacang. :D

aiya ...just now i thought you say your teacher teach you ? chey !!!:D;)

hahaha...this wikipedia more terok than wikileak....
lidat how to bullshit....i better stick to TCSS.....

Your not a bird brain at all, you have a dog head. You are higher up the evolutionary scale than a bird. Do you lay eggs? :confused:Do you have any lead in your pencil?