• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it the beginning of the end times?

GoFlyKiteNow

Is it the beginning of the end times?

File:Red-winged%20blackbird.jpeg

Five Hundred More Dead Birds in Louisiana Further Puzzle Investigators

Is it the beginning of the end times?. After all, three is a Biblical number and that’s how many mass animal deaths that have been reported in Arkansas and Louisiana as of this writing. The day after 100,000 drum were found belly-up in the Arkansas River, 4,000 to 5,000 red-winged blackbirds dropped dead from the sky in Beebe, Ark.

Now, 500 more dead blackbirds have been found littering a quarter-stretch of Louisiana highway. Naturally, the rampant speculation and baseless theorizing is already underway.

That speculation began with fingers pointing at the weather over Beebe at the time of the blackbird decimation, as thunderstorms were just departing the area when the birds began dropping from the sky before midnight of New Year’s Eve (ominous!). MSNBC, gathering some opinions from ornithological experts, reported that perhaps foul weather was the culprit.

Of course, none of this accounts for the 500 freshly dead birds in Louisiana. Those, of course, could be completely unrelated to the Arkansas birds (don’t be fooled by randomness, people).

But we like a good conspiracy theory better. Besides, what about all those dead drum? Something smells fishy indeed, but who could possibly benefit from knocking off a bunch of birds in the American south? NASA? BP? Aliens?
http://www.popsci.com/science/artic...kbirds-louisiana-further-puzzle-investigators

But we like a good conspiracy theory better. Besides, what about all those dead drum? Something smells fishy indeed, but who could possibly benefit from knocking off a bunch of birds in the American south? NASA? BP? Aliens?

knn... Ram must be the 1 behind all this....he damn tulan birds......

Religious crazies have been predicting the end of times since time immemorial. Remind me again, which one of the innumerable predictions came true? :rolleyes:

I thought the beginning of the end of the earth started with woman. :eek: :D

I like birds. Those in bird park and the wild. Don't come disturb residential areas.

i thought human disturb their forest first ? :D;) you go ask kukubird , he will tell you how human force them to be Immigration birds . ;):D

Nay, men walked out of the forest to build towns. The tigers, lions, wolves, foxes etc. didn't follow. Where men after building their own towns go back to hunt animals in the wild, I'd then say it's men's fault. Or domestication for food, e.g. chicken and duck, then I'd say it serves a purpose However, stray birds, cats and dogs followed men into towns for what?

have you not heard of Deforestation ? ;):D when animals in the wild got no place to stay ...of course being force into town ....oh i forgot , you are in singapore , your goverment will do anything for $$ ;) environmental is not a issue in singapore ...having to fill your goverment pocket with $$$ is

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qzK2XITThZM" frameborder="0"></iframe>

have you not heard of Deforestation ? ;):D when animals in the wild got no place to stay ...of course being force into town ....

I've already said, if men goes back to harm them, whether by hunting or non-lumberjacking deforestation, then men is at fault. (Lumberjacking means defined and controlled areas for the necessity of wood only.)

men is already at fault ...there is no if ..;):) deforestatation already happening around the world , and because of that ...many animals lost their home and being force out of their nature habitat and into town .

so do you still want to ask me why animals wants to invade your town ? ;) as for wild dogs and cats its because your brothers and sisters ( you are christains , right ;) ) has been feeding feed them .

ps: stray birds also belongs to the wild ..;)

Simi lanjiao is "non-lumberjacking deforestation"?:o

Sigh..... looks like another teacher needs to tracked down also.:o

Simi lanjiao is "non-lumberjacking deforestation"?:o

Sigh..... looks like another teacher needs to tracked down also.:o

hahahaha:D this ram never learn his lesson ......anyhow write again . :D;)

Non-lumberjacking deforestation is like that those in Indonesia. The need is not wood. It's to clear to the land.

is it a new word ? like boomzzz? ;) knn i go to goggle also cannot find this word .

December 21, 2012 that is. No calendar is available after that date....................................according to the Mayans. and they are not related to any religion.

Birds want to build nest for our consumption of bird nest. Dogs and cats, I beh hiao liao. Perhaps they came to look for Mr SPCA?

bro..not all birds saliva nests can eat lah ...only a few species of swift . :D;)