Why are Singaporeans complaining yet they
support businesses that hire FTs ?
wahlaneh...
just whine n grind then move on lor coz no local born true blue singaporeans wana do that type of biz mah.
u need to eat: chap chye png also got FT.
u need doctor: polyclinic also got FT.
u need to pangsai/pangjio: toilet also got FT.
u need sex: geylang also got FT.
all ur basic needs covered liao mah but no locals wana do leh bohpian.
When born, a FT nurse helps bring you to this world. When mati, a FT will be stationed at Mandai to push the buttons for you to be cremated. When new home at Mandai is ready, FTs will be sweeping your new residence, painting the building when it is time to do so.
FT nurses, particularly PRC ones, are very nice and caring. When I was warded, I pretended to be monolingual Chinese speaking to get PRC nurses assigned to me.![]()
![]()
But pica lobang when slipped tongue and spoke English to doctor.
:o
No wonder it is hard to get a hospital bed these days. Just like it was difficult to get a KTV room at the old Pai Tian Er at Eminent Plaza. Must book early for Happy Hour. The M'sian and local gals were 'no horse gallop' type.
I also retired from KTV already. White Heavenly Swan still around?
Nowadays most likely cheong is cheong Tan Tock Seng!
Closed many years ago. Paiseh, you cheong Tan Tock Seng, I won't be joining you. I prefer yam seng elsewhere.
I also retired from KTV already. White Heavenly Swan still around?
Nowadays most likely cheong is cheong Tan Tock Seng!
FT nurses, particularly PRC ones, are very nice and caring. When I was warded, I pretended to be monolingual Chinese speaking to get PRC nurses assigned to me.![]()
![]()
But pica lobang when slipped tongue and spoke English to doctor.
:o
Why are Singaporeans complaining yet they
support businesses that hire FTs ?
Go join Equalisation at Legend Palace.![]()
You cheong TTS too much, you may end up in a department that starts with the letter "M", where most of the CSI wannabes, gather.:p