BusNo64

:D

8wvzbs.jpg

opposition unity indeed! :p

2rr2cs2.jpg

Cpt. GMS versus ASP CSJ

GMS : Are you thinking about selling me out to ISD?

CSJ : Who cares? I'm wondering if this mike can be as powerful as than a loudhailer.

GMS : Don't worry. The battery is newly changed.

CSJ : Who's worrying about battery? I just want to use it knock your head!

Funny caption....good one! Go get them, guys...make the erection counts!!!

2rr2cs2.jpg

GMS : Sorry Chee I stole all the lime lights from you, I proposed government to do away with 40k grant to young couple. The PAP IB shits in their pants and started vicious campaign against me in Sammyboy forum. To me they are nuts, my intentions is publicity and these fools fell for it, you know no publicity is bad publicity :D

CSJ : Who cares? in the 90s I started hunger strike at home and drink glucose (actually I ate lah who the hell will know what I do at home;) ) got more attention than you 10 times.

GMS : Don't worry. I will out shine you when my Macau news is out;);)

CSJ : NB have to give it to you lah, you win!:mad:

GMS to LKY
GMS: what color panty u wear?
LKY: Why?
GMS: I know you wear red panty all the time . .heh ehheheheh
LKY: @#@ I wear red sockpanter la

errrrr....helo leaders of oppo parties.....would it be better to turn the projector off first? LOL

2yukiu8.jpg

TKL was just being frank... :D

qoj9d2.jpg

(continued...)

GMS : What do you mean by better chance than striking Toto?

TKL : Well, in actuarial terms, it means a 1-in-10,000,000 chance.

GMS : So I see, you mean I actually have a chance to win! Mah Bow Tan must be shitting in pants when he hears about this. :D

TKL : ... ... ... :o

(continued...)

GMS : What do you mean by better chance than striking Toto?

TKL : Well, in actuarial terms, it means a 1-in-10,000,000 chance.

GMS : So I see, you mean I actually have a chance to win! Mah Bow Tan must be shitting in pants when he hears about this. :D

TKL : ... ... ... :o

Wah Ramram

You revolting against GMS ah?????????

:D:D:D

KNN...GMS publicly call him a stupid fool who talk nonsense, so how u think he feel? not tulan meh? ;)

Ayah .... don't you know in real life GMS and Ramseth are damn good buddies?

GMS scolding Ramseth is just one fat Wayang.

Behind the forum the two of them are really "duck" with each other :D:D