• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans Who Refused To Listen To MM Lee Deserves To Die!

clinton666

More and more Singaporeans are going to Mudlaysia to get themselves killed and good riddance to these rubbish. MM Lee has already warned before that Johor is the murder, rape , robbery, corruption and fascist city of the world. Yet many Singaporeans, mostly Opposition supporters, are going there for their cheap cheap everything and end up being murdered, raped, robbed etc. They deserved to die for their refusal to listen to MM Lee. Fortunately, we have Foreign Talents to replace these treacherous retards.

The boat was carrying more than 2½ times as many people than it should and not a single passenger had donned a life jacket.

“Investigations revealed that the boat could fit 12 passengers per trip, but at the time of the incident, there were 31 people, including the boatman and his assistant,” said Nor.

3 Singaporeans drown, 2 missing in Mersing waters2010/12/27
By Shahrum Sayuthi, Ahmad Fairuz Othman and Jassmine Shadiqe
MERSING: Three people drowned and two others are missing after a bum-boat ferrying 29 holidaymakers, including 19 Singaporeans, capsized about 300m from the Tanjung Leman jetty here in Mersing waters yesterday.
In the 1.30pm incident, the boat from Wong Pak Yau Kelong, better known as Kelong Ayu in Pulau Sibu here, was heading towards the Tanjung Leman jetty when it was hit by strong waves.

(A bum-boat is a small boat used to ferry supplies to ships moored away from shore.)

Mersing district police chief Deputy Superintendent Mohd Nor Rashid said a woman and two men drowned. Their bodies have been sent to the Mersing Hospital mortuary, while two men are still missing at press time.

The victims have been identified as Low Lee Jun, 33, Chua Lim Khoon, 45, and Adrian Tan, 67 — all Singaporeans.

The missing are Eng Kian Tek, 44, and Tor Soon Kwee, 41, also Singaporeans.

The search and rescue operation, involving the Malaysian Maritime Enforcement Agency, Malaysian Civil Defence Force, marine police and army personnel, is ongoing.

The remaining 24 passengers and two of the bum-boat crew members were taken to the Sungai Ambat police station, about 30km from Mersing, to have their statements recorded.

Checks revealed that there were nine locals, a Chinese national and 19 Singaporeans in the boat when the incident occurred.

The boat was carrying more than 2½ times as many people than it should and not a single passenger had donned a life jacket.

“Investigations revealed that the boat could fit 12 passengers per trip, but at the time of the incident, there were 31 people, including the boatman and his assistant,” said Nor.

The group had arrived at Kelong Ayu on Saturday morning for a holiday-cum-fishing trip and was scheduled to return to the Tanjung Leman jetty at 2pm yesterday.

Nor said police have detained the kelong operator, aged 67, and the 64-year-old boatman.

I have read that a drive-by shooting on a motosikal in Mudlaysia only costs Rm10,000, the same as a good bottle of red wine..

More and more Singaporeans are going to Mudlaysia to get themselves killed and good riddance to these rubbish. MM Lee has already warned before that Johor is the murder, rape , robbery, corruption and fascist city of the world. Yet many Singaporeans, mostly Opposition supporters, are going there for their cheap cheap everything and end up being murdered, raped, robbed etc. They deserved to die for their refusal to listen to MM Lee. Fortunately, we have Foreign Talents to replace these treacherous retards.

Excuse me. But the 3 who died were my father's friends, the one who is missing is my uncle, who has been pronounced dead as well.
Before you open your mouth to curse others, use your head and think. you really think people only go there to exploit the cheap goods and services of malaysia? In what world do you live in and why are you so naive? Before you call them retards, perhaps LOOK AT YOUR BLOODY SELF.
they were there fishing, and do you think singapore has waters to fish in?
Please rethink about your actions and i hope you repent because if you continue to insult them i will make you pay.

MM Lee also say that Anwar's Sodomy is staged - Yes, we believe...:oIo:

More and more Singaporeans are going to Mudlaysia to get themselves killed and good riddance to these rubbish. MM Lee has already warned before that Johor is the murder, rape , robbery, corruption and fascist city of the world. ...
ya, man! ...

ah u shud instruct ah loon 2 brast dat cosway 2 smithereens so dat sporeans cud no longer go 2 jb! ... :mad:

Singaporeans will come to punish LKY & dogs like you, and you personally deserve to be punished by death.:oIo::D

I've departed from mersing on these bumboats before.

Overloaded boats are common, more so when its at low tide, rather then wait 4 to 6 hours for tide to come in, and with few boat operators willing to depart, some passengers are willing take the risk. I've never seen any life jackets. If there is, its probably hidden under lock and key !

Ultimately passengers have to be responsible for their own safety. If you think the boat is overloaded and your safety might be compromised, don't board.

Risks are measured not in probability but causality. The odds of dying in a plane crash are very low. But try telling the families of 9/11 victims that. JB may seem dangerous statistically but if you take all the necessary precautions, nothing will happen to you. :)

Honestly, if listening to the old man will make me behave like someone like you, I rather die.

Hundreds of People o in and out of JB daily.

I don't hear them complain too much. Instead they brag of cheap petrol, cheap groceries, cheap food. Those who stay in expensive Singapore are the stupid ones.

Another example of why you should ever listen to a dying old man. Cos he has got nothing to lose.

Excuse me. But the 3 who died were my father's friends, the one who is missing is my uncle, who has been pronounced dead as well.
Before you open your mouth to curse others, use your head and think. you really think people only go there to exploit the cheap goods and services of malaysia? In what world do you live in and why are you so naive? Before you call them retards, perhaps LOOK AT YOUR BLOODY SELF.
they were there fishing, and do you think singapore has waters to fish in?
Please rethink about your actions and i hope you repent because if you continue to insult them i will make you pay.

You spsatic maggot:oIo:
1. What do you call someone who boards a small boat that is way way overloaded? (32 people squeezing into a small bum boat meant for 12)

2. What do you call someone who board a boat with no lifejackets? (Even the aircraft carrier has life jackets on them)
The answer is RETARD!:mad:
I am happy to say that the majority of Singaporeans are not as dumb..

There are many places in Singapore where one can fish.
You want me to pay? post your pics here and I will see how much you are worth:D

You spsatic maggot:oIo:
1. What do you call someone who boards a small boat that is way way overloaded? (32 people squeezing into a small bum boat meant for 12)

2. What do you call someone who board a boat with no lifejackets? (Even the aircraft carrier has life jackets on them)
The answer is RETARD!:mad:
I am happy to say that the majority of Singaporeans are not as dumb..

There are many places in Singapore where one can fish.
You want me to pay? post your pics here and I will see how much you are worth:D

Omg....this is coming from a man who doesn't even dare enter malaysia??? i mean honestly, just because there have been cases of deaths in countries like malaysia doesn't mean we don't enter them. Even tho my uncle has passed away due to the incident, i will still go. So just because new york has bombings, jakarta has bombings, london has shootings and snow storms, europe has riots, you are going to avoid going anywhere and just stay in singapore? SERIOUSLY, you are even more stupid than i thought. And please, ask 10 singaporeans and YOU tell me who hasn't been to malaysia. And have you read your facts? My father told the boatman about the lifejackets and the fact that there were too many people on board but they assured him it was okay, did you even get your facts right before trying to debate with me? I mean, i should know better. You can't even spell the word "spastic" you illiterate moron.
This obviously shows you've never had balls to go anywhere except stay in your room and talk about things online. Please, just because you are a coward, doesn't mean you have the right to curse people to death.

Hundreds of People o in and out of JB daily.

I don't hear them complain too much. Instead they brag of cheap petrol, cheap groceries, cheap food. Those who stay in expensive Singapore are the stupid ones.

Another example of why you should ever listen to a dying old man. Cos he has got nothing to lose.

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

Frankie must have bought into your crap:mad::mad:

Singaporean businessman shot in the head

SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA - A Singaporean businessman was shot in the head twice when he was leaving his shop in Shah Alam.

Frankie Wong Wai Sen, 54, was waiting inside a car with a female business partner when two men on a motorcycle pulled up alongside. The pillion rider got off and fired two shots into his right ear.

Wong was killed instantly. The killing took place in an open-air carpark near Jalan Batu Tiga Lama, in Shah Alam near Kuala Lumpur.

Lianhe Wanbao reported that the carpark is outside T&T Freshmart & Pemborong, a fruit and vegetable distribution company operated by the deceased.

The female business partner in the car was left unharmed, although Malaysian newspaper Sin Chew Daily reported that she was afraid she would face the same danger.

A closed-circuit camera pointed towards the front of the shop did not capture the killers.

Arrests

Malaysian police have so far arrested three suspects in Shah Alam, Selangor, although it is unclear whether anyone of them is believed to be the killer.

Other media reports also indicate that the three suspects were brothers, and were ex-business partners who left the business over dispute.

However, Wong's elder daughter told Lianhe Wanbao that his only business partner was the female companion in the car. She added that he was supposed fly back to Singapore to spend the festive season with his fmaily/

The body was sent back to Singapore yesterday.

sad... before they even fish, already kena fished... PAP should import more fishes. And not FTs... :rolleyes:

You siao ah!

KNNBCCB

FT is required because sinkies don't want to do a lot of jobs FT want to.

I have read that a drive-by shooting on a motosikal in Mudlaysia only costs Rm10,000, the same as a good bottle of red wine..

And if you happen to be the target, the mercenary will pay whoever wants you dead.

If Old Man's words can be trusted, shit can be eaten. Animal shit included.

MM Lee's words can definitely be trusted unless it comes to certain projections.

He knows Singapore better than anyone because he has access to all the figures and statistics.

The unpopular HDB policy is something he support. Guess why? :D