• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

chiobu waiting for marriage proposal from Ramseth

BusNo64

ramseth like dis kind of pattern...bak bak type....he has been beoing dat ah bui soh lolabunny for quite sometime liao....so dis chick should interest him also....:D

beauty4jpg1292992386077-data.jpg

beauty12jpg1292992390999-data.jpg

beauty8jpg1292992389593-data.jpg

beauty13jpg1292992391311-data.jpg

Oei, I never attack you why you attack me? :mad: :oIo:

You watch Love until very bored is it? Take a break, go Hatyai.

Ramseth,

You 40+ already still not married. Plus you don't have $$. Who's going to take care of you when you are old??? :rolleyes:

KNN... kai xiao nice chick to u also u wanto f me....like dat good meh? :D I give up watch love liao...now onli watch tornado and justice pao...

hatyai...feb coming soon...only abt 6 weeks away...then i will be reunited with my tirak...;)

KNN... kai xiao nice chick to u also u wanto f me....like dat good meh? :D I give up watch love liao...now onli watch tornado and justice pao...

hatyai...feb coming soon...only abt 6 weeks away...then i will be reunited with my tirak...;)

I know everybody in Sekkimyong and Channivet. You disturb me again, your theerak goes back Issan (not necessarily alive or in one piece), understand? :mad:

hehe...my tirak not working in chicken farm...she is workin in one of the foot massage joint....hehe...so i no scared of u... :p

Whatever, anyway...shoo...shoo...go disturb someone else.

You 40+ already still not married. Plus you don't have $$. Who's going to take care of you when you are old??? :rolleyes:

I've been married and divorced. Nothing to shout about. Thanks for your concern. I think the government has CPF MSS, CPF Life, whatever etc.

You married a Sinkie woman? What happened?

U hold your own responsibility whether u live as a single or being married! Down the road, nobody knows! Just live your life to the fullest...happy new year, folks!