• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

TracyTan866

The two ministers who convinced him are George and Vivian.

Yes, I heard abt these two ministers who championed the casinos proposal.

But I blame the leader who was convinced by them and gave the go ahead. without the PM's go ahead, nothing gets done.

During LKY's and GCT's PM ship, the casino proposal was also pushed by some ministers..but didnt get through

TracyTan866

hahaha...not strange lah..LHL is busy fixing the opp.
Seriously..if u know protocol, it is not surprising that LHL will have less chance for cocktails talk cocks to be leaked because the diplomats are not senior enough to meet/chit chat with him.

LHL is a lightweight.

He is only important to his running dogs.

no other people listen to him

I thought you said you dont gamble? dont gamble how to make money?

forgot what you said arhh?

If you can believe Kububird and KNNBCCB, pigs fly higher than eagles.

if lhl's intellect is substandard, dont blame his ministers. they just present what they think is best for SG. as PM, lhl makes the final decision and gives the go ahead. good decision, he takes the credit. bad decision, the PM takes the blame. so if casino i bad for SG, LHL takes the blame. i dun agree with anyone who tries to push the blame to his ministers

I'm not saying LHL blamed them. I did say LHL claimed full responsibility as PM. I'm just saying, they have their share in the complicity.

KNNBCCB

I thought you said you dont gamble? dont gamble how to make money?

forgot what you said arhh?

you forgot what i hv said.
i play jackpot machine. i make money all the times. it is just like my weekly atm machines.

how much do you charge your customers an hour at the casino ?
will i get some discounts thru your service ?

TracyTan866

you forgot what i hv said.
i play jackpot machine. i make money all the times. it is just like my weekly atm machines.

how much do you charge your customers an hour at the casino ?
will i get some dissounts thru your service ?

but u said u dont gamble...

aiyahhh, jackpot machines cant make much..cant afford chio bu.

wan to make money must gamble and play big time table games

TracyTan866

Yes, we can't say it was all Hitler's fault and Goebbels and others around him had no fault, can we?

Look at Saddam...he was the main man and was executed...of cse, the rest of his team suffered collateral damages too. But Saddam cldnt avoid taking the rap