Come Fuck Me
Yes, Sir. You are right.
Come Fuck Me
They are void of vocabularies already. Always the same ones, use here use there.
严格来说
我不骗你
是这样吗
人在做,天在看
人情留一线,日后好相见
I CANNOT FUCKING BELIEVE IT!!! maggie gate crash zhilong & yvonne wedding, but nobody can kick her out.not even the grooms mother.....knn talk cock and argue for half an hour...and the most unbelievable fuckin part is the 3 detectives there give her permission to gatecrash the wedding...knn wat is this???...and worse is how she can manage to put rape vcd into the player??? knn...al stare at the video...but nobody rush to switch it off...WTF!!!!!!! tonite episode see oredi damn tulan...![]()
Zhi Han died in the air crash..can someone confirm?
ya...confirm...tiancai and zhihan both die in plane crash... :(
That's why i prefer Love over Tornado. Too many good ppl mati, especially those chio one. Going to switch to Animal Planet soon, can't take it anymore.
严格来说, 我太投入了。。
ya...confirm...tiancai and zhihan both die in plane crash... :(
MAGGIE HAS AIDS!!!....dat means zhilong, the baby also all kena....![]()
Alamak! I am still in my office at this hour, miss this episode, btw, whose baby ?
严格来说.... zhilong say he really hate maggie...so how can maggie get pregnant? donch tell me his kukujiao can erect even thoug he deeply hate dat woman....some more neber use condom...wtf...now then kpkb abt kena aids....too bad lah....![]()