• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yesterday one chao ah neh made cooleo angry

cooleo

Yesterday, i walked out of my office to go to the toilet shared with several offices within the same level. When i was done, i tapped on the password pad to open my office door, then suddenly one chao cheebye ah neh followed behind and stepped INSIDE my office just before the door closed.

Chao cheebye, i immediately use my hand to push him back, ask "what you want?"

Chao Ah Neh talking w ah neh accent: "I'm here looking for vacancy. i am an Executive.

Cooleo: "No job here! You get out now!"

Fucking chao ah neh, don't have job, still come to Singapore first. I wanna fuck those cheebyes upside down liao. If i get another fucking cheebye ask got vacancy, i will show them the use of a middle finger. :oIo:

wahlaneh...
relak lah friend...just ask him toilet executive u want anot?:D

tat keileng randomly pops into company for vacancy?:eek:

Wonder why SG not leegalised to carry a revolver.

tat keileng randomly pops into company for vacancy?:eek:

Yea, nowadays alot of them go cold-calling (which should be made illegal like in UK as it is akin to unsolicited marketing) & even physically drop-in uninvited to hassle you for a job.

Hah, that's almost as bad as those pinoy & viet ccbs who stuff their toilet paper resumes under your door & your mailboxes. I've colleagues who continue to kena this many, many times. One of them relented & actually hired some of these parasites, applied for their EPs & guess what? The PCBs not only stole from the practice, they were fucking slack, didn't bother to communicate with the patients and then before moving onto "greener" pastures, used the business phone to call overseas & then left without paying their taxes. Now the stupid employer has to explain her case to the IRAS. Serves her right though.

Yea, nowadays alot of them go cold-calling (which should be made illegal like in UK as it is akin to unsolicited marketing) & even physically drop-in uninvited to hassle you for a job.

Hah, that's almost as bad as those pinoy & viet ccbs who stuff their toilet paper resumes under your door & your mailboxes. I've colleagues who continue to kena this many, many times. One of them relented & actually hired some of these parasites, applied for their EPs & guess what? The PCBs not only stole from the practice, they were fucking slack, didn't bother to communicate with the patients and then before moving onto "greener" pastures, used the business phone to call overseas & then left without paying their taxes. Now the stupid employer has to explain her case to the IRAS. Serves her right though.
imho, dey juz take sg as shelter cuz the US unemployment hits high.
if not, dey will not choose sg liao.

after the storm is over, u will see.

Yesterday, i walked out of my office to go to the toilet shared with several offices within the same level. When i was done, i tapped on the password pad to open my office door, then suddenly one chao cheebye ah neh followed behind and stepped INSIDE my office just before the door closed.

Chao Ah Neh talking w ah neh accent: "I'm here looking for vacancy. i am an Executive.

Cooleo: "No job here! You get out now!"

Fucking chao ah neh, don't have job, still come to Singapore first. I wanna fuck those cheebyes upside down liao. If i get another fucking cheebye ask got vacancy, i will show them the use of a middle finger. :oIo:

You cheebye loser

You show another sinkie peasant trait of yours.

Why didn't you scold him at the first chance you got? Don't dare to scold him is it? Or you just have the reaction speed of a peasant due to your low education?

Must swallow your anger and vent your frustration online?

You must be one of those stomping cheebyes :oIo:

Wasted lar, you should have taken him on, he will definitely prove to be much more cost effective than local Singaporeans.

then suddenly one chao cheebye ah neh followed behind and stepped INSIDE my office just before the door closed.

your office can actually report him to the office for illegal trespassing. Imagine a stranger enters your house when you open the door. He could be there to steal laptops or spike your drinks with semen.

On a related topic, the companies in US have a zero tolerance policy for unauthorised entry. Corporate espionage is common enough for companies to be paranoid about hackers/information thieves.

The corp espionage case I've heard in singapore involved an angmo spy who posed as a head office executive and was let into the CEO's empty office. A few days later people realised they were infiltrated and called police. But it was too late. Damn professional.

Those cheebye ah neh think my office is their house? Suka suka step inside. Dirty my carpet. CCB! Executive my balls! Ask them wash toilet, also must worry whether they will steal toilet paper and bring back home. :oIo:

Singkee just have to work together!Just dont hire these people!I dont hire them at all no matter how cheap they are!I started to boycott going to little india and restaurants!

Executive? Must be looking for another business development, analysis job.... all the talk cock sing song job and with nothing solid to show.:mad:

Chao Ah Neh talking w ah neh accent: "I'm here looking for vacancy. i am an Executive. Cooleo: "No job here! You get out now!"

if i were u....

me: no vacancy in this office, but i know the last unit on this level has several vacancies
ahneh: really? who's the manager? i need to get intereviewed now
me: manager? no, there's no manager, if u're hired, u wont be executive, u will be manager!
ahneh: okok! i want that job now!
me: r u sure, u can keep up being a general manager? its a lot of hard work... its not easy cleaning up other's mess
ahneh: of course i can! i am born for this job!
me: well, suit yourself.... just walk straight to the last unit on this level. u can feel free to set up your table & greet every guest that walks in. u can also feel free to clean up after them. (give him the directions to the toilet)
ahneh: but watabout my salary?
me: u've to prove your worth 1st, before i put up a recommendation to building management to hire u.
ahneh: thank u very much, i will cherish this chance & prove my worth to everybody (run off to the toilet)

Someone needs to put a stop to this, my office has a lot of FTs as well. I welcome real talents but the folks we have really made me embarrassed. I haven't done technical role for 3 years now yet the feeling they gave me is either they can't be bothered or really not technical enough for their roles.

Things started to go missing after a few were hired in another department, food in the pantry, shoes and even the drinks and cup noodles. Look i know in India, Indonesia and Philippines, things are hard but at your level earning at least 5-7k a month, even in SG, still can survive especially when one is single. Can don't be so gian png or not? There were finger pointing but one of our partners and a cleaning auntie did see these people taking large plastic bags and pouring everything in at the pantry.

I have suggested to put in cameras in the pantry so we don't wrong innocents, its funny though, these FTs were the first to protest.

Only hire a chao keling if you are about to leave your company and wanna sabo the boss. Other than that, no sane person should hire a chao keling. :cool: