• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the ultimate chowkuan yaokui sinkie....shameless couple taojiak buffet..

BusNo64

knn... yeow kui...chow kuan...shameless....anyhow taojiak buffet....fucking disgraceful....:mad::oIo:

Freeloader couple help themselves to buffet they're not invited to

freeloader_couple_help_themselves_to_buffet-thumbnail.jpg

This couple shamelessly helped themselves to the buffet spread meant for invited guests at the opening of a new store in Jurong. The duo ended up taking more than 3 servings of food, and slunk off discreetly when they were done.

STOMPer mysteryperson, whose uncle owned the store in question, tells us:

"I was at Jurong because my uncle opened a new store there.

"He had buffet lunch catered for us.

"These ugly Singaporeans who were not invited just went up and helped themselves.

"They don't even know who opened the store.

"Who would carry so many plastic bags to this kind of event?

"The woman went up first and asked the husband to take the food too.

"The woman was overheard saying 'there's free food here'.

"She went up to take more than three servings. After the whole family was done, they left discreetly.

"I'm disgusted at this kind of behaviour.

"I know Singaporeans like free stuff but in this kind of situation? They have the cheek to go up and take so many servings."

wahlaneh...
some people also go to other people's funeral wake or wedding n sit at the table eating those food free of charge mah.

"I know Singaporeans like free stuff but in this kind of situation? They have the cheek to go up and take so many servings."

This stomper is basically insulting himself
:rolleyes:

If he is really bey song, why not tell the couple on the spot?

It's like letting a bangla ass-rape you, enjoy the sex then report to the police 10 days later :oIo:

Singaporeans are just gutless bo gum guan losers lar. No balls to stand up for themselves, but lots of balls to debate what they should, could and would have done, and then later take out their frustration on each other. Marvellous.

This stomper really fucking low class. Why bother about the food since is open ceremony?
Why don't fucking stomper post the Uncle shop name. Sure will close shop in few month if news spread.

I would say with the high numbers of FTs now, we need to stop complaining about SG folks doing this or that as the chances are high that if we throw a rock, it would hit an FT rather than a local. These guys do look local though, not sure if they are doing that because they are in hardship and have not been gainfully employed for a while. If that is so, i wouldn't begrudge them a meal but to take 3 servings is really serious hunger.

Singaporeans are just gutless bo gum guan losers lar. No balls to stand up for themselves, but lots of balls to debate what they should, could and would have done, and then later take out their frustration on each other. Marvellous.

Not all Singaporeans, just those peasants with low education levels :rolleyes:

May be they are genuinely poor people in Jurong. That is why RP team go there to contest. In the western world, you are always invited to mingle and have free food. In Singapore, even a store owner silver spoon son like to KPKB people eating their share.

Not all Singaporeans, just those peasants with low education levels :rolleyes:

wahlaneh...
u sure anot?:confused:
i was at my friend's wedding dinner n a middle-aged couple dressed in dinner wear - guy golden spectacle frame, long black tie, long sleeves n grey-coloured coat; woman in bright red dinner gown her fingers full of colourful gems, super high heel - couple driving mercz ok?
they sat at a table just behind us nobody noticed anything funny.
at the end of the 10-course dinner, they got up from their seats, tidied up n walked off even before the bride n groom went out to greet guests.
somebody asked whether they knew the newly wed couple, that guy laughed and said, "who the hell is that? thanks for dinner anyway.":mad:
his angbao inside was just a big sweep ticket.:mad:

for your business to prosper, you must be generous...give free food to those who need it is a good thing to start your business..

why make so much noise...and stomp on the media!

business surely poor and close shop soon.....

give and be generous...and you will get more in return....don't be stingy and kiamkana...surely not the way to do business....right ? cheers and good luck anyway!!!

wahlaneh...
i was at my friend's wedding dinner n a middle-aged couple dressed in dinner wear - guy golden spectacle frame, long black tie, long sleeves n grey-coloured coat; woman in bright red dinner gown her fingers full of colourful gems, super high heel - couple driving mercz ok?
at the end of the 10-course dinner, they got up from their seats, tidied up n walked off even before the bride n groom went out to greet guests.
somebody asked whether they knew the newly wed couple, that guy laughed and said, "who the hell is that? thanks for dinner anyway.":mad:

nothing you have talked about refers directly to education levels

the couple may wear nicely and drive a mercs but when you ask them which university they went to, they will tell you they just have o levels

:rolleyes:

wahlaneh...

Such wedding dinners should have designated sitting, so I am surprised the couple managed to pull that off. Unless your friend's wedding dinner was poorly planned.

You got check IC or not? Many Mudland PRs here, and FTs too.

This is shameless. What's the difference between this couple and vagrants picking up leftovers to eat from hawker centres or foodcourts? :oIo:

wahlaneh...
the difference is in ur word 'leftovers', i guess.
that couple had freshly cooked food while vagrants picked leftovers from hawker centres or foodcourts.:D

Such wedding dinners should have designated sitting, so I am surprised the couple managed to pull that off. Unless your friend's wedding dinner was poorly planned.

wahlaneh...
nobody knew how they managed to pull that plug but they managed to finish the whole 10-course dinner without anyone asking questions lor.:D
"lai lai lai...jia jia jia...mai keh kee...yam seng...yam seng...":D
chinese say: 混水摸鱼!chalky/muddy/milky water touch fish.
i guess they used this tactic.;)

wahlaneh...
the difference is in ur word 'leftovers', i guess.
that couple had freshly cooked food while vagrants picked leftovers from hawker centres or foodcourts.:D

Hehe....that's like saying poke inside but never come inside a cheebye still considered virgin.