dis prc beer promoter cum whore @ hougang sibei kwai lan

local and m'sian beer promoter got no problem...they will willingly wipe table...no complaint...prc promoters cum whore veri kwai lan...if donch wipe table and say so politely, why must shout? these prc whores think they r still in cheebye cheena land issit? KNN, wat kind of fuckup promoter these cb prc bitches are they just standing ard waiting for customer to call for them? For local and m'sian beer promoter, when we sit down, they will automatic quickly come to us to take order with a big smile on their face....for those cb prc beer promoter cum whore, they will stand and wait until u wave at them...then they will slowly come with a fuckup look and take order with a black face....knn like we owe her money..:mad:.and worse when they open their cheebye mouth, out come their cheebye cheena accent...KNN listen oredi damn tulan......wtf call them "promoter"? call them beer whore lah....:mad:

alamak, forgive stomper isabella lah. she is just an insecure local gal threatened by the presence of so many PRC chiobu

local and m'sian beer promoter got no problem...they will willingly wipe table...no complaint...prc promoters cum whore veri kwai lan...if donch wipe table and say so politely, why must shout? these prc whores think they r still in cheebye cheena land issit? KNN, wat kind of fuckup promoter these cb prc bitches are they just standing ard waiting for customer to call for them? For local and m'sian beer promoter, when we sit down, they will automatic quickly come to us to take order with a big smile on their face....for those cb prc beer promoter cum whore, they will stand and wait until u wave at them...then they will slowly come with a fuckup look and take order with a black face....knn like we owe her money..:mad:.and worse when they open their cheebye mouth, out come their cheebye cheena accent...KNN listen oredi damn tulan......wtf call them "promoter"? call them beer whore lah....:mad:

Get your facts straight. They wipe your table only if you order beer from them. Moverover, they know who to approach to take orders. That's why when you sit down they automatically come over.

wahlaneh...
u dunnoe coffeeshop policy meh?
those who are serving food n drinks are not allowed to wipe tables n those who are wiping tables are not allowed to serve food n drinks mah.
u want her to wipe table with dirty cloth then use that same pair of dirty hands to serve u beer with 3 fingers inside ur drinking glass?

becos auntie got no business and frankly why should a beer promoter be clearing table
if you were a sales excutive, would you clean and sweep the office everyday

BusNo64

When your gay partner Benjamin Sim aka Hotbot/Krafty is not around, you go totally illogical and mental

I will ring him and ask him to log on to keep you entertained

State the addres of the coffee shop .

I can assure you you never will want to sit there ever again !

Those who bully the poor girl . You just wait for something coming up .

"She just stared at us silently for a few minutes. My dad asked her to go away if she did not want to help us wipe the table.

"Then she shouted loudly at us that was not her job to wipe the table.

Just post your dad's picture and your own face here .

Or someday ask her to point out who the hell you look like ?

State the addres of the coffee shop .

I can assure you you never will want to sit there ever again !

Those who bully the poor girl . You just wait for something coming up .

She is a member of Pek Kim Leng?

she need some 369 to teach her a lessons, sg police cant handle this type of incident, spore police will recommend to get lawyer to sue.

stompian are just a bunch of stupid nothing to do sinkie

1. plain and simple.
2. sheep would order some beers from the meimei, and she shall immediately wipe, clear the tabletop, and even wipe the backside too.

Equalisation last night went drink beer and told PRC meimei to keep the change. Then he kept the meimei to hotel...all the way! :eek: