life is really tough!

hotbot

today, while taking dinner outside also kanna disturb by fellow taxi drivers. I have a feeling I am going to break soon. Trust me, it's not my fault. I am already filled to the brim, sammyboy is the only venue I can come to. What can I do? You all have no idea how my emotions and my mind have been tortured for the past 7 to 8 years. This nonsense must stop! either they stop me or i stop them.

You can call ram up and poke his backside. Last chance to do so before he die of cancer next year.

i am serious! I almost wanted to verbally fuck pple's mother again to start a fight. But somehow, when i thought of my family, i hesitated.
you all will not understand what I am trying to say here. Only the media pple and maybe some others know. By coming here, i hope to release a bit of stress.:(

You can call ram up and poke his backside. Last chance to do so before he die of cancer next year.

I hope you feel better now, life is really stressful in SG. I hope that things get better for you, ignore those that hurt you, i try to do that now these days. Just tell yourself, they have a bad day too and if you feel the pressure and stress, they must be under a lot of stress too. Just tell yourself that it was unintentional and you will be the happier for it. I wish you well and hope that things get better for you. Take care.

thanks for your kind words. I should just act blur, ignore and keep quiet. but somehow, there is this fire in me wanting to retaliate cos' feel like kanna slapped over again and again.:mad::(

I hope you feel better now, life is really stressful in SG. I hope that things get better for you, ignore those that hurt you, i try to do that now these days. Just tell yourself, they have a bad day too and if you feel the pressure and stress, they must be under a lot of stress too. Just tell yourself that it was unintentional and you will be the happier for it. I wish you well and hope that things get better for you. Take care.

Don't worry. Next year when I get my company going, I'll hire you if there's suitable position for you. No need government to set minimum wage. All my executive staff shall be paid minimum S$2,000 per month (or adjusted equivalent in US$, HK$, GBP, RMB, MYR, THB, JPY etc. depending on the branch you're assigned to) with year-end 13th month. Bonus depends on performance. With your qualification and experience, you should qualify for a higher position with higher wage. Basic prerequisite, bilingualism is a must, multilingualism will get you further, higher and earn you more.

haha...thanks for your offer and i hope that i will be around to cheer you on.

Don't worry. Next year when I get my company going, I'll hire you if there's suitable position for you. No need government to set minimum wage. All my executive staff shall be paid minimum S$2,000 per month (or adjusted equivalent in US$, HK$, GBP, RMB, MYR, THB, JPY etc. depending on the branch you're assigned to) with year-end 13th month. Bonus depends on performance. With your qualification and experience, you should qualify for a higher position with higher wage. Basic prerequisite, bilingualism is a must, multilingualism will get you further, higher and earn you more.

haha...thanks for your offer and i hope that i will be around to cheer you on.

See you around. You still owe me a drink at the Scottish pub. Don't go jumping MRT track! :eek:

haha...still thinking about free drink. I won't die like that, if i want to die, i die honourably, they have to shoot me on the spot!:rolleyes:

See you around. You still owe me a drink at the Scottish pub. Don't go jumping MRT track! :eek:

Stay strong and live on bro. SBF can't do without a permanent court jester :(

start a blog like the stanford phD

every day you pick up 15 to 20 customers

there will be a lot of stories to tell

Don't fill your heart with hate n despair, u will survive! There's always the ups n downs in life, brohotbot! Haha...cheer up!

Dear Krafty aka hotbot

Don't despair. Life is good.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/201/94/547493471/n547493471_696187_3236.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos..._189536203471_547493471_3081461_4516072_n.jpg

Yours in friendship,

Ho Kum Hean

Fucking loser when the fuck are you going to die!!!!

i am serious! I almost wanted to verbally fuck pple's mother again to start a fight. But somehow, when i thought of my family, i hesitated.
you all will not understand what I am trying to say here. Only the media pple and maybe some others know. By coming here, i hope to release a bit of stress.:(

farktard idiot, dont try to act tough here lah...if u so garang. wanto pick a fight.....grow some balls and fight with MIW people lah....fight with ho kum heen lah....KNN...bor chee onli dare to come here kpkb...make empty threats..... u go hor gao kan lah...fcukin xiao lang taxi driver...ask u to go jump mrt u also dont dare lah....

wahlaneh...
woo way ban ban kong leh.
honestly i have no idea how u suffer all these 7-8 years but since u come here u can vent out all ur frustrations here hopefully can release ur steam abit lah. take care ok?

ya, i wanted to! it's quite scary to see manipulation of pple's behaviour.
very difficult to explain to you.

Benjamin Sim

You start 1 more rot-talking thread and I will give your tel. number and address to the abusive bros here
:D