welfare in japan .....

But this one, they will make him a tablet & place that near Poh Huat Road West...:D

Chinchai lah...Bright Hill Por Kak See also can lah.

If nuns chanting preferred, Jee Toh Aum lor.

Chinchai lah...Bright Hill Por Kak See also can lah.

If nuns chanting preferred, Jee Toh Aum lor.

Kong Meng San or Kong Men Sua can not lah!, he half-blood...the spirits gets restive you know!...even though it is more than 60 years or more ago!!;)

even the supermarket in japan are much more cheaper then singapore ...if you go there after 6pm ...some places 5.30pm and you will get 50% disount on meats , fishes and vegetables ...its possible to buy a big fish at $4sin ..thats why many japanese prefer to cook at home rather then eating out .

100,000yen is not alot of money ...;) its about $1800sin . dont forget house rental are expensive in japan . ;)

yeah, I am also sure it's not unlimited time for the offer, so I am pretty sure it's only for a fixed amount of time, say 12 or 24 months.... notice even the child support/subsidy and the children medical fees are until 12 years old only.
Additionally, it will be kindda of loss of face if your friends neighbours knew that you were on the "free handouts" from the govt.... right?
At least the Japan govt is willing to help its citizens, that's quite unheard of in today's capitalistic world.
In any case, I heard it is extremely hard to qualify for Japanese citizenship. So that automatically rules out a lot of new immigrant's dream of leeching of the Japanese govt's kind gesture.

all company which you work for in japan will paid you 100% of your transportion fee !!! which is under japanese goverment law ....

seriously? Is that why ppl live far away and commute via JR (den sha) to work every day? The den sha is packed with ppl every day, they even have an all girls carriage. I once saw a "movie" where the guy was fantascising "doing things to the women in there"...:D

yeah, I am also sure it's not unlimited time for the offer, so I am pretty sure it's only for a fixed amount of time, say 12 or 24 months.... notice even the child support/subsidy and the children medical fees are until 12 years old only.
Additionally, it will be kindda of loss of face if your friends neighbours knew that you were on the "free handouts" from the govt.... right?
At least the Japan govt is willing to help its citizens, that's quite unheard of in today's capitalistic world.
In any case, I heard it is extremely hard to qualify for Japanese citizenship. So that automatically rules out a lot of new immigrant's dream of leeching of the Japanese govt's kind gesture.

yes ..if you are not working , you can only collect 100,000yen from the goverment for 5years .

yes...japanese also worry about whats going behind their back if their neighbours or friends know that they are jobless .but many of them work part-time job but tell goverment that they are not working just to collect that 100,000yen from the goverment ;)

yes...its hard to get japan citizenship ...you have to go through many interview and test in japanese asking how well you know about japanese culture , law ...ect . i got some angmo and korean friends who lives in japan more then 15 years but still cannot get japan citizenship . but i heard from my wife recently its much more easy to get compare to last time , but you still have to take the test .

yes...its hard to get japan citizenship ...you have to go through many interview and test in japanese asking how well you know about japanese culture , law ...ect . I got some angmo and korean friends who lives in japan more then 15 years but still cannot get japan citizenship . But i heard from my wife recently its much more easy to get compare to last time , but you still have to take the test .

jlpt ですか?

seriously? Is that why ppl live far away and commute via JR (den sha) to work every day? The den sha is packed with ppl every day, they even have an all girls carriage. I once saw a "movie" where the guy was fantascising "doing things to the women in there"...:D

yes....its the goverment law for all company . thats why many japanese own cars but still prefer to take train to work because all the transportation fee are covered by their company . they only drive their car during their off-day . because parking is very expensive .

ppl live far away because outside tokyo , housing is much more cheaper compare to central tokyo ...which is just and hour or more ride from central tokyo . and some of them prefer prefecture life ( no high buliding , less human traffic , fresh air ...ect ) . tokyo is a big city which alot of japanese from other prefecture come to in search of better job ....