Wah..macdonald new MD quite chio leh!...

Like i've said, prove it that 2mb mobile broadband is the cheapest 1, got balls back your case lah, hur hur hur :p:p:p

Kindly reply here, thanks :):)
My challenge to you to back up what you've said is still open :p:p:p

Forever horny busno64 - 4
Smelly pondan ahneh Alamaking - 0

:D

bor lampa, pity your sorry dick, and of cox, ur Hatyai tirak, LOL :D:D

Forever horny busno64 - 5

Smelly pondan ahneh Alamaking - 0

:D

ts ... y u spoil ur own thread laidis? ... :confused:

porlumpar are those dat will defend his pappy master when ppl criticise abt jalan besar grc...:rolleyes:

kpkb so much in this forum, see me run like a wimp, very sad case sia :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::D:D

ts ... y u spoil ur own thread laidis? ... :confused:
He's a dumbfuck POPO, slowly falling into my trap without realising it, dun hint leh, let him talk i got whole night to entertain him, hur hur hur :p:p:p

sad case wimp are those who complain abt slow internet connection when they sign up for the cheapest broadband plan...:D

some cheapfuck who kpkb abt slow internet connection now want me to prove his internet connection is not slow....LOL

Can both you go get a room and get it over? This lovykers quarrels are a distraction we don't need.

Alamak and Busno64,

How about you 2 come out settle 1 to 1, get it over and done with, 369 style?

:) :rolleyes: :eek:

LOL, 1st time see him so bor lampa, other threads talk so big, like an angry kid, look at what he has become in this thread, BOR LAMPA, LOL:D:D

Challenge him to debate with me, run like a wimp, spoilers man, talking to a bor lampa man is damn sianz.

I think Subok is much much better, LOL :p:p:p

Challenge him to debate with me, run like a wimp, spoilers man, talking to a bor lampa man is damn sianz.

wats there to debate with a cheapo who cannot afford a pair of levi jean...but then come here to haolian dat he bought a fake rolex watch...:rolleyes::D

He's a dumbfuck POPO, slowly falling into my trap without realising it, dun hint leh, let him talk i got whole night to entertain him, hur hur hur :p:p:p

yucks....wat a pondan..call ppl "popo"...:eek:...so pondanish....:rolleyes:...anyway i will entertain u until my taiwan tornado start...then i will watch my tv....not like u...no life outside of dis forum and changi village...:D:D:D

who is the sadfuck...call ppl "popo"...yucks..:eek::eek::eek::eek:...so pondanish! :rolleyes:

yucks....wat a pondan..call ppl "popo"...:eek:...so pondanish....:rolleyes:...anyway i will entertain u until my taiwan tornado start...then i will watch my tv....not like u...no life outside of dis forum and changi village...:D:D:D
simi Taiwan Tornado? why you no life 1? bor lampa and sad life, thats an ultimate combo, hahahaha :D:D:D:D