• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'pore's first female sex expert

Cruxx

I think I need to see this sex expert. Which ear must I put my dick in to make my wife pregnant ah?

Watchman

coco.jpg

exSINgaporean

"To be a board-certified sexologist, one has to complete between 300 and 500 hours of training in human sexuality."

Can some expert out there enlighten me about these 300 to 500 hours of training.

Does playing with the penis count?
What about watching prono on website?
What about scewing per se?
How about sexual fantacy?

By the way why this report did not report on how whether this Dr is married or single? If married then how many kids. If single, how she get her practical "field training". Most of the time ST likes to bring out shit-so-and-so is married and have so many kids. Here only her age is revealled.

Looking at her face, I assume she is a single.

Most PH.D. studies have projects and on the job training. Then did she actually watch couple having sex and "guide" them along? Yea, "dirty her hands" to guide....not just talk talk beside the couple.

Give me a break. Why do any human beings ever need someone to teach them how to screw? It's absurd. Absolutely bloody absurd!

It's it just natural? If the wife cannot get the husband to have a sexual intemacy then employ a "maid". Stop it, don't think the other way. I don't imply the husband screw the maid....not at all....but just let the husband has the fantacy to screw the maid is good enough. Yea, just imagine boleh already.

Only can think but cannot touch lah.......not an offence right? Let's be damn honest, how many men do not think of bonking another woman or other women? Just by thinking already harden.

Be honest. But how often we have the chance to walk up to the maid or anyone women of our desire and ask:"Hey, can I bonk you?" Then come the anwer: "Yes".

All these only happen in the blue and XXX movies. In real life, only in the red light district you can find such a quick fix. Most of the time it takes long hours to cultivate the trust before you can bonk the woman. Do Singaporean men have the time?

Poor Singapore, how can they have time or mood for sex with their wife. In the office he is so stress up....the stress already drains out all his sperm. After being "screw" by his boss....I mean the literally screw not the backside screw....you think he still have the mood?

Both words "screw" sounds alike and that makes it worse! Whenever the notion of "screwing" comes to his mind, the horrible scolding in the office plays out. How can he get steam up? How?

So you see a "maid" can help!

exSINgaporean

exSINgaporean: She is reportedly married to an ang moh chap. I think that was reported in the newspapers.

If she is married to an Ang Mo then she needs me to coach her for all the things she miss out in Chinese and black.

Ang Moi is "tou ki" but generally soft....like their borns and hair are softer than Chinese.

Blacks more "tou ki"....even a foot long but still not as solid as Chinese because of the food we eat. Moreover, people like us play kung fu type and do the internal kung fu, we can direct our chi to harden it more. Chinese is like those little red chilli.....explosively hard.

I hope she is reading mine.

But sorry lah, I cannot perform ....look at her face. $50 bucks in Geyland or Desker Rd or Pertain Rd are better than her look. Any PRC or Penang or KL or whores is better than her look. To me she is like shose $20 level just for blow job, period ....don't need to see her face.

I don't mean to offend her, but just speak my mind as a MASS... "mother of all SEX sifu"..................needs to go though 30,000 of screwing to attain this title OK.

Still I think it is a bloody joke....needs a "doctor" to teach someone to enjoy
F(&king! Humans are born to f*9k, we don't need lessons, period.

Just like do you need anyone to teach you how to squeeze LKY's hairy balls?

Bloody stupid and unnecessary.

exSINgaporean

She done not need to be "certified". Like this is qualified enough.

Honestly, if you go to the Hooters Resturants in Edmonton or any western cities you can see the exact figure.

Once I went with my friends (all men lah), shit I never got choke, while eating the waitress come around to ask:"Are you guys enjoying?" I saw all my friends mouths open up looking at her.

Wow! I almost used my forks and cutting knife to eat up her boos! Don't need any sex therapy.

We ended up buying the bikini calenders from her....she was one of the model in it.

When I reached home, my wife gave me a big scolding. I got hide the calendar in the garage.

Also many of the massage parlour in the western world.....from London, Paris to Edmonton have such figures. I have seen them all. Asking price is standard $200. But with the US recession and jobless figure that high, perhaps it has dropped to $150 ....especially FT compitition from PRC in the New York and San Francisco cities. The Ang Mos like oriental......for $100 they will pay right away.

I knew of a PRC lady some 15 years ago and she told me she travelled from city to city...circuit tour of duties....and all the appointments are arranged for her. She works 5 years and she can go back to China to settle down. She even said she does not take Chinese clients because we are too demanding and does not show much appreciation. I asked her can she do me an exception or not...answer was...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

NO!

lurpsexx

She luks like a milf herself. If she's giving practical lessons (to practice on her of course), i'm interested.:biggrin:

The TRUE Female Sex Experts are found in Geylang la...

No one has seen as much and done so much as they do...

No need degrees or doctorates or Prof or wat... Got chio face and hot bod can liao.. its the sexperience that counts.. and these GL ladies do it day in day out 365...

This Prof all theory and no substance one... :oIo:

ah_phah

where sex is concerned, who knows better than our very own Annabel Chong?

images
images

she put sinkieland on the world map, long before we hosted the world's 1st F1 night race & 1st youth olympic games....... at a significantly smaller budget.
images