in today TNP...
so sad to read this news...selena is my favourite in SHE....reported dat she suffer 3rd degree burn in the hand, leg and back...lucky neber kena face or else damn jialat...KNN guess which company is responsible?....
YES...if u guess it is a fucking PRC film company ...u are correct.....fucking film company is call Hunan TV production....fucking careless with explosive nearly killed my beloved selena...so all sinkie actor or actress goin to fucking china to do filming...becareful with ur life...those cheena fucktard got no safety standard one...wat the hell is fucking wrong with prc fucktards?...eat cats and dogs...spit everywhere..and now try to kill Selena....FUCK ALL CHEENA FUCKTARD!!!
SELENA SHOULD SUE THOSE CHEENA FUCKTARD UNTIL THEY GO BANKRUPT AND COMMIT SUICIDE...
so sad to read this news...selena is my favourite in SHE....reported dat she suffer 3rd degree burn in the hand, leg and back...lucky neber kena face or else damn jialat...KNN guess which company is responsible?....
YES...if u guess it is a fucking PRC film company ...u are correct.....fucking film company is call Hunan TV production....fucking careless with explosive nearly killed my beloved selena...so all sinkie actor or actress goin to fucking china to do filming...becareful with ur life...those cheena fucktard got no safety standard one...wat the hell is fucking wrong with prc fucktards?...eat cats and dogs...spit everywhere..and now try to kill Selena....FUCK ALL CHEENA FUCKTARD!!!