• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SHE selena kena badly burnt in filming accident..

BusNo64

in today TNP...

so sad to read this news...selena is my favourite in SHE....reported dat she suffer 3rd degree burn in the hand, leg and back...lucky neber kena face or else damn jialat...KNN guess which company is responsible?....

YES...if u guess it is a fucking PRC film company ...u are correct.....fucking film company is call Hunan TV production....fucking careless with explosive nearly killed my beloved selena...so all sinkie actor or actress goin to fucking china to do filming...becareful with ur life...those cheena fucktard got no safety standard one...wat the hell is fucking wrong with prc fucktards?...eat cats and dogs...spit everywhere..and now try to kill Selena....FUCK ALL CHEENA FUCKTARD!!! :mad: SELENA SHOULD SUE THOSE CHEENA FUCKTARD UNTIL THEY GO BANKRUPT AND COMMIT SUICIDE...

images

Queen Seok Duk

Strange...it's not on Taiwan TV news yet. Right now, it's all about looking for the survivals in the landslide caused by Megi.

BusNo64

http://showbiz.omy.sg/Showbiz/E-News/Story/OMYStory201010231107-194969.html

elina拍爆破戏烧伤 送医院急救
Selina日前出席代言活动。(图/互联网)

S.H.E成员Selina(任家萱)拍爆破戏受伤入院,经纪人证实手脚严重受伤。

中国媒体报道,22日下午,Selina在上海拍摄电视剧《我和春天有个约会》一场爆破戏时被烧伤,剧组将其送到上海瑞金医院急救。其经纪人证实,Selina背部与四肢被三度灼伤。记者连线该剧制作人姚嘉,她透露Selina目前情况稳定,已经出院。对于外界疯传Selina50%灼伤、吸入性呛伤的伤情,姚嘉避而不答。

10月23日上午,台湾作词人施人诚在其新浪微博公布Selina拍戏发生意外被炸伤事件最新进展。据称,Selina的情况是三度灼伤,必须做植皮手术,受伤部位分别是手、脚和背部。为此,Selina家人已经申请SOS医疗专机,欲带她回台治疗。

施人诚是台湾着名作词人,也是Selina在同一家唱片公司的前辈。在微博中透露,Selina和俞灏明出事的时间是昨天下午4点左右,拍摄爆炸戏时因为炸药提早爆发以致发生意外。事实上,剧组在正式开拍前曾经过六七次试戏都没有问题,但是在正式开拍时却不幸发生意外。

据悉,Selina家人目前正在与医生讨论回台治疗的可能性,且已经申请了SOS医疗专机。

根据早前报道,Selina经纪人透露,医生初步诊断是烧烫伤,Selina的背部和四肢受伤严重,属三度灼伤,同时她受到惊吓,不过到院时,意识还很清楚。Selina发生意外后,任爸任妈以及其未婚夫张承中纷纷赶到上海。晚上11时左右,Selina在家人的陪伴下出院。

Selina刚进《我和春天有个约会》剧组拍摄才5天。翻拍剧《我和春天有个约会》由《一起去看流星雨》制作人姚嘉、《命中注定我爱你》导演陈铭章、香港编剧杜国威联手推出。Selina在剧中饰演女一号姚小蝶,男一号沈家豪则由俞灏明扮演。

Maximilian Chua-Heng

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CiEgl1GWLjY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CiEgl1GWLjY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

You can't expect some two bit celebrity wannabe to be world famous. :rolleyes:

As far as I'm concerned, she's just another chink who wishes that she was some other colour.

ivebert

in today TNP...

so sad to read this news...selena is my favourite in SHE....reported dat she suffer 3rd degree burn in the hand, leg and back...lucky neber kena face or else damn jialat...KNN guess which company is responsible?....

YES...if u guess it is a fucking PRC film company ...u are correct.....fucking film company is call Hunan TV production....fucking careless with explosive nearly killed my beloved selena...so all sinkie actor or actress goin to fucking china to do filming...becareful with ur life...those cheena fucktard got no safety standard one...wat the hell is fucking wrong with prc fucktards?...eat cats and dogs...spit everywhere..and now try to kill Selena....FUCK ALL CHEENA FUCKTARD!!! :mad: SELENA SHOULD SUE THOSE CHEENA FUCKTARD UNTIL THEY GO BANKRUPT AND COMMIT SUICIDE...

images

40% of her body is burned

So sad

All the $$$ invested in her is gone

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Leongsam thinks it's alright and cool to be cynical.

Cynicism will get you nowhere, except more activity in this site, if that's what he wants. And it's getting painfully boring and repetitive, really. Time for a change. :rolleyes:

You can't expect some two bit celebrity wannabe to be world famous. :rolleyes:

As far as I'm concerned, she's just another chink who wishes that she was some other colour.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/oBiNHaqDFhw?rel=0" frameborder="0"></iframe>